MLS 2019 wyniki na żywo, Piłka nożna USA: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele

MLS
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS - Play Offy¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷KvCWAvK4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000MLS - Play O015y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fBwDlROE¬AD÷1573416000¬ADE÷1573416000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573423396¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷fcekOfEA¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷80agNETG¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SKaAK2XG¬AD÷1572480000¬ADE÷1572480000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Utd¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572487525¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Utd¬JA÷IoaTY33A¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷OOaPZql4¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lU06LrIA¬AD÷1572400800¬ADE÷1572400800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572408845¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷IRdHy6Ji¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷CldLzQYc¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZv7yg3q¬AD÷1571970600¬ADE÷1571970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571978446¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷d6iqwCDq¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷zcjmxWSk¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WOWJYjm2¬AD÷1571961600¬ADE÷1571961600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Utd¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571968875¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Utd¬JA÷6JXrstWE¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷j9fGOXFm¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hYXFZWXe¬AD÷1571882400¬ADE÷1571882400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571889538¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷bgUzq212¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷CdYvrMG8¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A9rBzDIk¬AD÷1571871600¬ADE÷1571871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571879502¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷4Wfiyjrd¬WU÷new-york-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷rNgezAc2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6oLWdzZG¬AD÷1571617800¬ADE÷1571617800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571625374¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷dK31WZW4¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷zB25VgnB¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f9x9wnYe¬AD÷1571598000¬ADE÷1571598000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571608737¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷EezSneHo¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷hnZVoFWi¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SfMScGJA¬AD÷1571536800¬ADE÷1571536800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571544366¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷0hAhYe2h¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷vq9dXFHb¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bsq0u83q¬AD÷1571522400¬ADE÷1571522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto FC¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571531973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷UX19UD1H¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷t85DTXGN¬WV÷dc-united¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cpm4vSIk¬AD÷1571513400¬ADE÷1571513400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571524076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷OWfISiWT¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷QuspOBvo¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YayDx6m2¬AD÷1571504400¬ADE÷1571504400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Utd¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571512001¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Utd¬JA÷zBOzoZob¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷lESvpg14¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tzvpJ2Pn¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400218¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Utd¬JA÷l2YD8Dcq¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷25xI7XCk¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EmxhHtfa¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400581¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷MLe0UfK2¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷0Cf4TEZ8¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KQxlIMvg¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570399988¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷dSyM6iSe¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷zJzQ5Bs2¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SjtdG095¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400405¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷fZg8SYlF¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷8xbCRh4L¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AFV0FKOB¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷j1mHQCJR¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷hAZrMWRr¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CfMRfmrL¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400374¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷S4oh2ig0¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷6epd1B86¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l6U4EvvI¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷MqvmLjsk¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷0zwiKAde¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GEcYdC8p¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400451¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷raSeJUB1¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷fZVaIlR7¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f5dxdWNj¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400224¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷nTIothJE¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷8xKssY38¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dAzLKF0i¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷2wxGOPms¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷tUzKNq3m¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷joLVg7cR¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400408¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷ELm4akwJ¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷zVl00VNC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rwDckR5r¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570399975¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷GQRnOYFJ¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷EBpjNhVP¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
421
fixtures
0

USA

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: