ITF Gandia Mężczyźni 2019 wyniki na żywo, Tenis ITF Mężczyźni - Singiel: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Drabinki

ITF Gandia Mężczyźni
Loading...
results
SA÷2¬~ZA÷ITF MĘŻCZYŹNI - SINGIEL: Gandia (Hiszpania), ziemna¬ZEE÷OSLwFN2I¬ZB÷3473162¬ZC÷vXrDfITr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4jEeStYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷9002_OSLwFN2I¬ZJ÷5¬ZL÷/tenis/itf-mezczyzni-singiel/gandia/¬ZX÷02511...000Gandia, ziem014ziemna02000000Gandia (Hisz018pania)¬ZHS÷5733¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ITF Mężczyźni - Singiel¬~AA÷MT1Rsmyd¬AD÷1563297000¬ADE÷1563297000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lopez Montagud C. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563303785¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GER¬AE÷Lopez Montagud C. (Esp)¬JA÷4GurFs4f¬WU÷lopez-montagud-carlos¬AG÷0¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winter Lopez B. (Esp)¬JB÷r7vnE1J0¬WV÷winter-lopez-benjamin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬~AA÷8MLjlkbS¬AD÷1563295200¬ADE÷1563295200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kotecha S. (Ken)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563304011¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Kotecha S. (Ken)¬JA÷4hceOos8¬WU÷kotecha-sheil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷4¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬WN÷GOV¬AF÷Goveas A. (Ind)¬JB÷rqdaN5dE¬WV÷goveas-aryan¬AH÷1¬BB÷6¬BD÷5¬BF÷2¬~AA÷0jVVhDqc¬AD÷1563293400¬ADE÷1563293400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaston H. (Fra)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563297502¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAS¬AE÷Gaston H. (Fra)¬JA÷6u6EvnAi¬WU÷gaston-hugo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Gennaro D. (Arg)¬JB÷pW4Iw6Pc¬WV÷gennaro-dante¬AH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vsUZiXb3¬AD÷1563286500¬ADE÷1563286500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷March A. C. (Ecu)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563294201¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷March A. C. (Ecu)¬JA÷SffNxQv4¬WU÷march-antonio-cayetano¬AG÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬DC÷4¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Garcia A. (Esp)¬JB÷tbbRypfA¬WV÷garcia-alejandro-2001¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬DD÷7¬~AA÷M5JviiE9¬AD÷1563286200¬ADE÷1563286200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alcaraz Ivorra A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563296221¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcaraz Ivorra A. (Esp)¬JA÷zLcVz49G¬WU÷alcaraz-ivorra-albert¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷5¬BE÷6¬WN÷ROG¬AF÷Roglan A. (Esp)¬JB÷CpLbJyvq¬WV÷roglan-albert¬AH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷4¬~AA÷z9NrjBTF¬AD÷1563286200¬ADE÷1563286200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷He Y. (Chn)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563291527¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEY¬AE÷He Y. (Chn)¬JA÷ULF3Iegk¬WU÷he-yecong¬AG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sanchez Jover C. (Esp)¬JB÷8CE7HF8e¬WV÷sanchez-jover-carlos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷UVMnkVrM¬AD÷1563286200¬ADE÷1563286200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Justo G. I. (Arg)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563290309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martin Tiffon P. (Esp)¬JB÷0KWEFgw8¬WV÷martin-tiffon-pol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬WM÷JUS¬AE÷Justo G. I. (Arg)¬JA÷2ZDBGZN1¬WU÷justo-guido-ivan¬AG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~
7
fixtures
SA÷2¬~ZA÷ITF MĘŻCZYŹNI - SINGIEL: Gandia (Hiszpania), ziemna¬ZEE÷OSLwFN2I¬ZB÷3473162¬ZC÷vXrDfITr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4jEeStYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷9002_OSLwFN2I¬ZJ÷5¬ZL÷/tenis/itf-mezczyzni-singiel/gandia/¬ZX÷02511...000Gandia, ziem014ziemna02000000Gandia (Hisz018pania)¬ZHS÷5733¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ITF Mężczyźni - Singiel¬~UD÷132778¬ZC÷vXrDfITr¬UR÷¬UN÷Ćwierćfinał¬UL÷3¬UF÷¬US÷1563521400¬~UD÷132777¬ZC÷vXrDfITr¬UR÷¬UN÷Półfinał¬UL÷2¬UF÷¬US÷1563607800¬~UD÷132776¬ZC÷vXrDfITr¬UR÷¬UN÷Finał¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1563694200¬~AA÷UJjP7YN6¬AD÷1563372000¬ADE÷1563372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barroso Campos A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chepelev A. (Rus)¬JB÷UeQHuUvO¬WV÷chepelev-andrey¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barroso Campos A. (Esp)¬JA÷zLBEtAPH¬WU÷barroso-campos-alberto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLJoPZhs¬AD÷1563372000¬ADE÷1563372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bertola R. (Sui)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bertola R. (Sui)¬JA÷Mkkegm9N¬WU÷bertola-remy¬WN÷EYS¬AF÷Eysseric J. (Fra)¬JB÷4Ev0h7OT¬WV÷eysseric-jonathan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkYFUeVJ¬AD÷1563372000¬ADE÷1563372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬JA÷KQhvcV9b¬WU÷pla-malfeito-jaume¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marti Pujolras A. (Esp)¬JB÷x2mqdkP4¬WV÷marti-pujolras-alex¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lG3Jq96q¬AD÷1563372000¬ADE÷1563372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skatow T. (Kaz)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷Skatow T. (Kaz)¬JA÷CI03MPBK¬WU÷skatow-timofiej¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Lopez Morillo I. (Esp)¬JB÷j9a7LqRQ¬WV÷lopez-morillo-imanol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S62NrTLk¬AD÷1563372000¬ADE÷1563372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIV¬AE÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬JA÷djxzH3Zs¬WU÷vives-marcos-pedro¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Martinez Arjona S. (Esp)¬JB÷AgtvGNll¬WV÷martinez-arjona-samuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lONkOg8m¬AD÷1563377400¬ADE÷1563377400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llamas Ruiz P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llamas Ruiz P. (Esp)¬JA÷6NQRmRWp¬WU÷llamas-ruiz-pablo¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷Gomez A. (Col)¬JB÷fwK9CA9o¬WV÷gomez-alejandro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtjT6hwD¬AD÷1563377400¬ADE÷1563377400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oliver Moratalla V. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Oliver Moratalla V. (Esp)¬JA÷8nPLvlfU¬WU÷oliver-moratalla-vicente¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansilla Diez M. (Esp)¬JB÷Y9jSaXPu¬WV÷mansilla-diez-mario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XlX5ChJ¬AD÷1563377400¬ADE÷1563377400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ore I. A. (Usa)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Ore I. A. (Usa)¬JA÷nDfWbiun¬WU÷ore-israel-alexander¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Correia J. (Bra)¬JB÷tzfzbBfh¬WV÷correia-jordan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuXJTFpQ¬AD÷1563377400¬ADE÷1563377400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Planelles Ripoll G. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Planelles Ripoll G. (Esp)¬JA÷Ghnme9vB¬WU÷planelles-ripoll-gerard¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Bellucci M. (Ita)¬JB÷AFoifTgH¬WV÷bellucci-mattia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K68nxiJO¬AD÷1563435000¬ADE÷1563435000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaston H. (Fra)¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAS¬AE÷Gaston H. (Fra)¬JA÷6seomA8c¬WU÷gaston-hugo¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Garcia A. (Esp)¬JB÷04fknUN3¬WV÷garcia-alejandro-2001¬AN÷n¬~~
10

Rankingi

Aktualne turnieje

Kategorie

Partnerzy: