AWL 2019 wyniki, Piłka wodna Australia: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele    

results
22
1548315009
0
fixtures
SA÷22¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AWL¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷hjctis36¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CGwOlcgP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-wodna/australia/awl/¬ZX÷20Australia 009tralia0350000000186000AWL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷2RXbT1AP¬AD÷1549014300¬ADE÷1549014300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummoyne Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Drummoyne Devils¬JA÷KQYiIomh¬WU÷drummoyne-devils¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷bHXeH52b¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yeqd9tJg¬AD÷1549084500¬ADE÷1549084500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balmain Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balmain Tigers¬JA÷jVjuv8hE¬WU÷balmain-tigers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney University Lions¬JB÷ULkqwS7K¬WV÷sydney-university-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tx53QgBr¬AD÷1549092600¬ADE÷1549092600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Jets¬JA÷l2IcSPBh¬WU÷adelaide-jets¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷25M1RqRb¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uetj5kvs¬AD÷1549098000¬ADE÷1549098000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEG¬AF÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JB÷CfMehYnC¬WV÷hunter-hurricanes¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Breakers¬JA÷biIigEX5¬WU÷queensland-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rVjHeHU¬AD÷1549157400¬ADE÷1549157400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Breakers¬JA÷Ykz2qOoi¬WU÷queensland-breakers¬WN÷WEG¬AF÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JB÷CtZ5rr1c¬WV÷hunter-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qEyVZ2R¬AD÷1549166400¬ADE÷1549166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Jets¬JA÷SnUlUost¬WU÷adelaide-jets¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷6wThT5dn¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MgG4IXO¬AD÷1549179000¬ADE÷1549179000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummoyne Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Drummoyne Devils¬JA÷C0VqK7Iu¬WU÷drummoyne-devils¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷Q3ZmJRXo¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCLCiW9s¬AD÷1549357200¬ADE÷1549357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷YT6rSyZ6¬WU÷wests-magpies¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Breakers¬JB÷nXAnRelD¬WV÷queensland-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Is4gVrcA¬AD÷1549362600¬ADE÷1549362600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷SO318VKJ¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷6F257kzQ¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbtvwXfl¬AD÷1549441800¬ADE÷1549441800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷WIDGvf1F¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Breakers¬JB÷A9CKwEGL¬WV÷queensland-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zKQOLIt¬AD÷1549446300¬ADE÷1549446300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummoyne Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Drummoyne Devils¬JA÷vTlgGPH4¬WU÷drummoyne-devils¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷IJmcFqXA¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLurxiAf¬AD÷1549528200¬ADE÷1549528200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷IZBOxYVR¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷KrbjYivq¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dY2cU2CG¬AD÷1549535400¬ADE÷1549535400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷n9pY29rs¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Breakers¬JB÷Qaqx2Tcm¬WV÷queensland-breakers¬AN÷n¬~
22
1548315009
90