AWL 2019 wyniki, Piłka wodna Australia: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele    

AWL
Loading...
results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AWL - Play Offy¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nDdpj1IC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CGwOlcgP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/pilka-wodna/australia/awl/¬ZX÷20Australia 009tralia0010000000001000AWL - Play O015y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷vcUI4YE8¬AD÷1557030600¬ADE÷1557030600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummoyne Devils¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷rqAjR2nU¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷9¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Drummoyne Devils¬JA÷4nGHMMfo¬WU÷drummoyne-devils¬AG÷7¬~AA÷YJTM3hUE¬AD÷1557012600¬ADE÷1557012600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬ER÷3 miejsce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷8KtbVEbo¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷16¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷nBu2UYDi¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AG÷7¬~AA÷8jqfVcdT¬AD÷1556940600¬ADE÷1556940600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷KpyrXYjG¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷byznWh6M¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AH÷8¬~AA÷lpRMQH4p¬AD÷1556935200¬ADE÷1556935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummoyne Devils¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney University Lions¬JB÷UJQHQWTq¬WV÷sydney-university-lions¬AH÷10¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Drummoyne Devils¬JA÷hbZkVCLS¬WU÷drummoyne-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷15¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AWL - 5-6 miejsce¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Q3elkLXI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CGwOlcgP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷111¬ZL÷/pilka-wodna/australia/awl/¬ZX÷20Australia 009tralia0010000000001000AWL - 5-6 mi017iejsce000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷SzQQPyKj¬AD÷1556929800¬ADE÷1556929800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Breakers¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Breakers¬JA÷CrGMPjqj¬WU÷queensland-breakers¬AG÷7¬WN÷WEG¬AF÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JB÷jZEQOAbd¬WV÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷12¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AWL - Play Offy¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nDdpj1IC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CGwOlcgP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/pilka-wodna/australia/awl/¬ZX÷20Australia 009tralia0010000000001000AWL - Play O015y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷I10Nru22¬AD÷1556877600¬ADE÷1556877600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunter Hurricanes¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney University Lions¬JB÷QsjbLARa¬WV÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷14¬WM÷WEG¬AE÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JA÷niifMjCg¬WU÷hunter-hurricanes¬AG÷6¬~AA÷W44RsaH8¬AD÷1556872200¬ADE÷1556872200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Mariners¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Mariners¬JA÷rJp3KUt6¬WU÷fremantle-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Breakers¬JB÷M9q7JldC¬WV÷queensland-breakers¬AH÷9¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AWL¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷hjctis36¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CGwOlcgP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-wodna/australia/awl/¬ZX÷20Australia 009tralia0010000000001000AWL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷x4MKYH32¬AD÷1556429400¬ADE÷1556429400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷Eq4FFnSn¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷hz3JE6sg¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AH÷6¬~AA÷K8FodC1Q¬AD÷1556415000¬ADE÷1556415000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷CEIZTc4f¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬BG÷4¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷j5HwTHJ0¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬BF÷6¬BH÷1¬~AA÷KMfKABGJ¬AD÷1556352000¬ADE÷1556352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷UBQzcdYt¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷82PvdGmm¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AH÷8¬~AA÷ILUw40a4¬AD÷1556332200¬ADE÷1556332200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷vqks0Mpj¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷7¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷IZmoat0d¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬~AA÷GfLOXyJ8¬AD÷1556274600¬ADE÷1556274600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷ABcODQda¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AG÷11¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷l2dSCpC5¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~AA÷bgRxbYWD¬AD÷1555810200¬ADE÷1555810200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷0MJeytCK¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷8¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷b7xaz0RQ¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬~AA÷YVa5zJHh¬AD÷1555810200¬ADE÷1555810200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Breakers¬JA÷zcuQwKFS¬WU÷queensland-breakers¬AG÷6¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷x6RiZwOq¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬~
96
fixtures
0