NBA G League 2018/2019 wyniki na żywo, Koszykówka USA: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/koszykowka/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷K8aFDnhs¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553400345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷2Jc4rcCq¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷18¬BC÷37¬BE÷25¬BG÷19¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷tAd8sHRk¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷96¬BB÷25¬BD÷27¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬~AA÷YB3JC67m¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553400062¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷zXeCtysd¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷27¬BG÷26¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷lz0Gued2¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷110¬BB÷32¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷21¬~AA÷GzgOBQMg¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553400431¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷h8Qdlm02¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AG÷123¬BA÷35¬BC÷38¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷WbP0m7F8¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷24¬BD÷42¬BF÷23¬BH÷39¬~AA÷xzg9fPiJ¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553393412¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷t6lF4mTo¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷138¬BA÷33¬BC÷36¬BE÷38¬BG÷31¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷KdmJ37rh¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷107¬BB÷26¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷24¬~AA÷OxEqJ8UJ¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553393448¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷2LxO2Rcb¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷34¬BC÷20¬BE÷24¬BG÷27¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷EetS1oD4¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷99¬BB÷37¬BD÷15¬BF÷24¬BH÷23¬~AA÷2TCmISqQ¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553393419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷8IuW05SA¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AG÷109¬BA÷38¬BC÷24¬BE÷20¬BG÷27¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷n9vz0PsH¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷29¬BD÷30¬BF÷34¬BH÷27¬~AA÷0Ucp0TNs¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553389460¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷4AIVX6bO¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬BE÷35¬BG÷31¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷r1HZWQDU¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷117¬BB÷29¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷34¬~AA÷U32lamwl¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553391437¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷8OrthAqt¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷123¬AT÷116¬BI÷7¬BA÷39¬BC÷31¬BE÷18¬BG÷28¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷MRnpiUbn¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷122¬AU÷116¬BJ÷6¬BB÷20¬BD÷34¬BF÷33¬BH÷29¬~AA÷8f1hb7hf¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553390018¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷fuohk8Tb¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷32¬BD÷46¬BF÷26¬BH÷17¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷GlnljlEh¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AG÷118¬BA÷40¬BC÷30¬BE÷30¬BG÷18¬~AA÷jJjccR70¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553389369¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷M1HllSr5¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷30¬BC÷29¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷0hGhmnbB¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷97¬BB÷24¬BD÷15¬BF÷31¬BH÷27¬~AA÷4Mf1doN6¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553389416¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷fFFdn6DH¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷30¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷35¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷8IJ0oQSN¬WV÷raptors¬AH÷104¬BB÷36¬BD÷18¬BF÷30¬BH÷20¬~AA÷bqf5e5xD¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553389689¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷js95pprU¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷33¬BC÷33¬BE÷24¬BG÷36¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷hjeXu4jo¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AH÷125¬BB÷32¬BD÷32¬BF÷36¬BH÷25¬~AA÷bLBI49FQ¬AD÷1553306400¬ADE÷1553306400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553314452¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷zyERYnqI¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷109¬BB÷31¬BD÷31¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷dpFNZSTB¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷35¬BG÷31¬~AA÷GdMD5k0K¬AD÷1553302800¬ADE÷1553302800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553310121¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷2oMEykaa¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷ELPIz9E5¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AH÷103¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷22¬BH÷26¬~AA÷4MI96VpE¬AD÷1553299200¬ADE÷1553299200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553306368¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷UXN6wBUn¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AG÷96¬BA÷30¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷8OMAxVqg¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷39¬BD÷28¬BF÷25¬BH÷28¬~AA÷G0xFplOf¬AD÷1553295600¬ADE÷1553295600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553303560¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷zB2XOBFg¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AG÷133¬BA÷28¬BC÷42¬BE÷27¬BG÷36¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷E11yOVUa¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷142¬BB÷41¬BD÷27¬BF÷30¬BH÷44¬~AA÷fiyJq8w1¬AD÷1553295600¬ADE÷1553295600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553302612¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷MR0uNkp6¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷25¬BC÷35¬BE÷33¬BG÷22¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷0IaqM9aC¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷101¬BB÷19¬BD÷32¬BF÷19¬BH÷31¬~AA÷CSVNrSh7¬AD÷1553295600¬ADE÷1553295600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553302824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷rsklLTEI¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷133¬BA÷35¬BC÷29¬BE÷33¬BG÷36¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷dpghKmUO¬WV÷canton-charge¬AH÷102¬BB÷31¬BD÷29¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬~AA÷jJURsn8D¬AD÷1553295600¬ADE÷1553295600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553303795¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷AmszqX6P¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷23¬BC÷23¬BE÷34¬BG÷25¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷CdT1viFt¬WV÷raptors¬AH÷104¬BB÷28¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷15¬~
3
1553514285
675
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League - Play Offy¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xt4gw2Oo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/koszykowka/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0050000000243000NBA G League024y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷W0GGYwE5¬AD÷1553644800¬ADE÷1553644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷0ragl7cD¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷2mwxDjzE¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAHCZJba¬AD÷1553644800¬ADE÷1553644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷nuekkmr7¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷hIeojTS0¬WU÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxBLXcTB¬AD÷1553727600¬ADE÷1553727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷tvxtCAkK¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷l4ypBU4Q¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SS9PWHrI¬AD÷1553738400¬ADE÷1553738400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷jDNB6lDs¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷YyDG58Sm¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~
3
1553514285
4

USA

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: