ABL 2018/2019 wyniki na żywo, Koszykówka Azja: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AZJA: ABL¬ZEE÷M79IEH3p¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Azja¬ZC÷29SLYbtB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dpNzuuyn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_M79IEH3p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/koszykowka/azja/abl/¬ZX÷03Azja 004......0030000000186000ABL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Azja¬~AA÷zBEewh3B¬AD÷1553428800¬ADE÷1553428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastern Long Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553435352¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Long Lions¬JA÷W0YgzNn4¬WU÷eastern-long-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷28¬BC÷34¬BE÷22¬BG÷17¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolf Warriors¬JB÷QNXcZt2A¬WV÷wolf-warriors¬AH÷70¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬BH÷17¬~AA÷6yrl3KLs¬AD÷1553421600¬ADE÷1553421600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saigon Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553428667¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saigon Heat¬JA÷ngzvXVJj¬WU÷saigon-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alab Pilipinas¬JB÷0dOLeFdi¬WV÷alab-pilipinas¬AH÷80¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷20¬~AA÷G61WFc5m¬AD÷1553414400¬ADE÷1553414400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Singapore Slingers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553421982¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Singapore Slingers¬JA÷ln83dnm2¬WU÷singapore-slingers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷23¬BC÷35¬BE÷23¬BG÷19¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mono Vampire¬JB÷x21oLVP2¬WV÷mono-vampire¬AH÷89¬BB÷17¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷21¬~AA÷b9RsVZ9b¬AD÷1553409000¬ADE÷1553409000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malaysia Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553415283¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUA¬AE÷Malaysia Dragons¬JA÷AycUthVO¬WU÷malaysia-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷30¬BG÷27¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Formosa Dreamers¬JB÷OvoC5y8P¬WV÷formosa-dreamers¬AH÷96¬BB÷26¬BD÷21¬BF÷32¬BH÷17¬~AA÷YRuQsDg4¬AD÷1553256000¬ADE÷1553256000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastern Long Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553262950¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Long Lions¬JA÷pGbJkMDd¬WU÷eastern-long-lions¬AG÷97¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷30¬BG÷16¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷CLS Knights¬JB÷bJn1E5jc¬WV÷cls-knights-surabaya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷28¬BH÷21¬~AA÷zo31TGZn¬AD÷1553083200¬ADE÷1553083200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolf Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553089244¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolf Warriors¬JA÷zyADAx8C¬WU÷wolf-warriors¬AG÷88¬BA÷12¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Formosa Dreamers¬JB÷hC4I9dNI¬WV÷formosa-dreamers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷32¬BD÷23¬BF÷14¬BH÷30¬~AA÷tWkgORdE¬AD÷1553081400¬ADE÷1553081400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macau Black Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553087577¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBB¬AE÷Macau Black Bears¬JA÷lW7FCkKG¬WU÷macau-black-bears¬AG÷70¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷15¬BG÷19¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singapore Slingers¬JB÷I5CJB9ZM¬WV÷singapore-slingers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷17¬BD÷14¬BF÷27¬BH÷31¬~AA÷2y1w8979¬AD÷1553070600¬ADE÷1553070600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mono Vampire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553076454¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Mono Vampire¬JA÷nLblQN66¬WU÷mono-vampire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷17¬BG÷28¬WN÷KUA¬AF÷Malaysia Dragons¬JB÷4dggPsMC¬WV÷malaysia-dragons¬AH÷79¬BB÷21¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬BH÷20¬~AA÷rNUDRun9¬AD÷1552824000¬ADE÷1552824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alab Pilipinas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552830960¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Formosa Dreamers¬JB÷fkKfng6B¬WV÷formosa-dreamers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷18¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷27¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alab Pilipinas¬JA÷0SKjmZj5¬WU÷alab-pilipinas¬AG÷74¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷26¬~AA÷6BbcUdKt¬AD÷1552824000¬ADE÷1552824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolf Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552829617¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolf Warriors¬JA÷2NB5Cbw0¬WU÷wolf-warriors¬AG÷81¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬BE÷23¬BG÷22¬WN÷MBB¬AF÷Macau Black Bears¬JB÷dpB9BIh6¬WV÷macau-black-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷31¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬BH÷19¬~AA÷KGVWzKbA¬AD÷1552816800¬ADE÷1552816800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saigon Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552823913¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singapore Slingers¬JB÷GUcGmXMK¬WV÷singapore-slingers¬AH÷69¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬BF÷19¬BH÷19¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saigon Heat¬JA÷Y58BlD7E¬WU÷saigon-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷27¬BC÷12¬BE÷20¬BG÷22¬~AA÷A3HqtfJh¬AD÷1552804200¬ADE÷1552804200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malaysia Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552810844¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUA¬AE÷Malaysia Dragons¬JA÷0KlzK12N¬WU÷malaysia-dragons¬AG÷87¬BA÷28¬BC÷10¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mono Vampire¬JB÷rqvuJLHT¬WV÷mono-vampire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷26¬BD÷16¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬~AA÷KISwWFfh¬AD÷1552653000¬ADE÷1552653000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malaysia Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552659492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUA¬AE÷Malaysia Dragons¬JA÷4ORTrE0C¬WU÷malaysia-dragons¬AG÷73¬BA÷19¬BC÷18¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singapore Slingers¬JB÷WpbQsYFI¬WV÷singapore-slingers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷16¬BD÷15¬BF÷31¬BH÷26¬~AA÷bPmRNC3O¬AD÷1552649400¬ADE÷1552649400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macau Black Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552655579¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBB¬AE÷Macau Black Bears¬JA÷bwN3LgMU¬WU÷macau-black-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷19¬BC÷32¬BE÷32¬BG÷31¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alab Pilipinas¬JB÷0tt8QoJu¬WV÷alab-pilipinas¬AH÷84¬BB÷24¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷19¬~~
3
1553462129
130
fixtures
3
1553462129
0

Azja

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: