AHL 2018/2019 wyniki na żywo, Hokej USA: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hokej/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8pfmMOoP¬AD÷1548297000¬ADE÷1548297000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷zcHOs78d¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷CE076joc¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷KU05cu9O¬AD÷1548295500¬ADE÷1548295500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷2qJGqTwp¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷d6IKrmgj¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷tv21bLgI¬AD÷1548288300¬ADE÷1548288300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷raxpkkGM¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷QNRll9VS¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷bFCda1vC¬AD÷1548288300¬ADE÷1548288300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷AXOxiBoA¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷48wtjV0G¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷CbAp23fg¬AD÷1548288000¬ADE÷1548288000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷rLqvW99p¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷SAQ9mxuI¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷jk9l1N9a¬AD÷1548288000¬ADE÷1548288000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷MBrrVTOj¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷zFWPgD1i¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷pC8h0sP5¬AD÷1548288000¬ADE÷1548288000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷lIzUhXGc¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷WtQYiiW3¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷Wngm3qum¬AD÷1548257400¬ADE÷1548257400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷fcS1kbA5¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷lKR5lIPB¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷hdfq4PPt¬AD÷1548205200¬ADE÷1548205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷0bZhiKug¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷rNOcjvea¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷zH7H85HP¬AD÷1548126000¬ADE÷1548126000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷M7zkh0Qn¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷hYVpgtBt¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷WOzL3eE0¬AD÷1548115500¬ADE÷1548115500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷Ug7np3YP¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷zypFuNts¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷MD3D9o2J¬AD÷1548111900¬ADE÷1548111900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷lK5zZxQO¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷jPqJcM2P¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷IuwX0gbJ¬AD÷1548111600¬ADE÷1548111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷tf2SzaeC¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷zH1WZIAI¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷vkvT1ZrD¬AD÷1548104400¬ADE÷1548104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷MinRxLQa¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷233Oyut6¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷6wLvOPaF¬AD÷1548101100¬ADE÷1548101100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷hbFyS3Cs¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷AZ9tRNRm¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷AFZO2FT6¬AD÷1548093900¬ADE÷1548093900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷lvlJvsdm¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷r1mNw1Bg¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷l2QZO5p9¬AD÷1548093600¬ADE÷1548093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷dST5XPlK¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷jkT9Wq4Q¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷xQsC5Hql¬AD÷1548093600¬ADE÷1548093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷tYQiOLB6¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷OdGdNuRC¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷l0oG4yaf¬AD÷1548093600¬ADE÷1548093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷2mF0MatJ¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷j38roqJJ¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~~
4
1548329040
651
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hokej/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AgtFHrft¬AD÷1548374400¬ADE÷1548374400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷j5aB5A03¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷pSbF4UF9¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3lNFMOh¬AD÷1548460800¬ADE÷1548460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷IHjS1SaS¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷A9rfcn8q¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQmREtva¬AD÷1548460800¬ADE÷1548460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷l0sbd6Nk¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷WOW2eQxd¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGnVD0g5¬AD÷1548460800¬ADE÷1548460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷pSz7fph2¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷bVOlJTU2¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thszDK8B¬AD÷1548461100¬ADE÷1548461100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷xMNhImp9¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷IXvjH7aF¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5urBbwO¬AD÷1548461100¬ADE÷1548461100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷S6UPA5xq¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷AVJU9Pik¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8qnAIhU¬AD÷1548461100¬ADE÷1548461100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷lMIY8q7e¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷IeNx83M1¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrtvCvOH¬AD÷1548461100¬ADE÷1548461100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷dOwfGREL¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷jowbFoUR¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm90Tugh¬AD÷1548464400¬ADE÷1548464400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷WI3YCDPQ¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷CCo18XXs¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WM9dULwn¬AD÷1548464400¬ADE÷1548464400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷b55QEZfE¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷hS4UDgAK¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWAhV1Ou¬AD÷1548464400¬ADE÷1548464400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷0KnNFFu8¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷dnMt7Ny8¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iw84Sa8b¬AD÷1548466200¬ADE÷1548466200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷pQq96B2f¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷j3p57iml¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02c9RJN4¬AD÷1548468300¬ADE÷1548468300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷bTmD5VH0¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷thwI4kX6¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E51DQwwB¬AD÷1548471600¬ADE÷1548471600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷KrxM39nD¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷nkQ3ShPD¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzwVEedk¬AD÷1548529200¬ADE÷1548529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷f9GAOJsM¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷0nH6PaSF¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8S0HPchH¬AD÷1548540300¬ADE÷1548540300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷OEmXAQgt¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷6wwxAp9n¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJaLOH7N¬AD÷1548547200¬ADE÷1548547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷Ktst94Oh¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷E3tp8Owa¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdMnuwh4¬AD÷1548547200¬ADE÷1548547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷2PbWJLxB¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷dnbzJuhH¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ffQNyNT¬AD÷1548547200¬ADE÷1548547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷hful7rg5¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷AVZh628B¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6UZsu8o¬AD÷1548547200¬ADE÷1548547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷fJy530hU¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷Kt3BOqOu¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVQjvc7A¬AD÷1548547200¬ADE÷1548547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷zwcvIa7N¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷2aTzHJMT¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5NrtJxb¬AD÷1548547200¬ADE÷1548547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷6c5NLs8b¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷lMfSK1N4¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63thJeVp¬AD÷1548547200¬ADE÷1548547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷lMYd5MNH¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷rqY04twO¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtYwsaNi¬AD÷1548547200¬ADE÷1548547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷bX1FN3wn¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷S66JMNhh¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MPfwHMG¬AD÷1548547500¬ADE÷1548547500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷48F2CwVp¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷IB3pyN7o¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKwPLliq¬AD÷1548547500¬ADE÷1548547500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷EwcgZ0xb¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷WE7lzsNi¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIVJG29n¬AD÷1548550800¬ADE÷1548550800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷d22J3lVF¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷vRiO28pM¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNsTK86k¬AD÷1548550800¬ADE÷1548550800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷hUecYKi4¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷M301Xv7A¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpsXJSLe¬AD÷1548554400¬ADE÷1548554400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷0fa5WbMG¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷rJlAVIyN¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~
4
1548329040
498

USA

Europa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: