AHL 2018/2019 wyniki na żywo, Hokej USA: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hokej/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IJqKHnl3¬AD÷1553133900¬ADE÷1553133900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553142179¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷067YbDnn¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷fT6xbX1h¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷vTpGISYd¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553136782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷b5FVvA1U¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷MF8UagXu¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2B1Xgqdd¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553135675¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷QiHNtWWH¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷KEGRujnO¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷OK2TfPtj¬AD÷1553124600¬ADE÷1553124600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553134629¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷UPNErh25¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷ClDJsCHB¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷jFWiEDsB¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553131656¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷ClilSWHO¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷QiuWjGfP¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Uc3Pe5Rq¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553132197¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷MaK6pEXh¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷jZOAqYna¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷YwMdDXdH¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553131562¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷0pWcnz3t¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷r9L2ofIn¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷COXmFgS4¬AD÷1553047500¬ADE÷1553047500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553055851¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷GMcuUhmC¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷YchpTC2I¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷rkTqGZCb¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553050528¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷r9aXVEIa¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷xWbyVYX5¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷4bUuHFch¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553049563¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷U5eTWf3g¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷ns6OXzlm¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷8WzXIyTu¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553045009¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷A1S6FgYI¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷C66kvwBJ¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷MZvyIern¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553045135¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷jc5gwcQP¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷8j7KYGYt¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷WAaRchcU¬AD÷1552860000¬ADE÷1552860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552869128¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷dbO2GZIC¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷2yPbHF36¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬~AA÷hK0NbYsO¬AD÷1552856400¬ADE÷1552856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552865163¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷69VkJyZg¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷OpQfIel0¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷C8qQaESH¬AD÷1552856400¬ADE÷1552856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552865384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷YeXsLc4s¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷SIWoKHJm¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷YHpM0fDB¬AD÷1552849500¬ADE÷1552849500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552858327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷tOF9w6K8¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷On5ExQZE¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷veoI1zb5¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552858487¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷EHNNF2S1¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷2XG5vn52¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷QisE2Gra¬AD÷1552788000¬ADE÷1552788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552797724¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷h2ZEHOck¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷zROJGrDe¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷rTi93dTh¬AD÷1552784400¬ADE÷1552784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552793356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷MJrqNpzS¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷vaVAI4rq¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷4xg54xEn¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552790363¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷2HSsP65F¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷rTquOQKL¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷z3l15Ibt¬AD÷1552777500¬ADE÷1552777500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552787171¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷U3UZQSz3¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷OQTwQnj9¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷Yg2Z9bjP¬AD÷1552777500¬ADE÷1552777500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷CSakJGHd¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷G0QVR8Ld¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷jZSVkwag¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552787262¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷KGuxCaAT¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷QcI47JIp¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷WlOjoFDO¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786227¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷42dsLxmp¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷Yy1oKd2j¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷QiLrmyqC¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552787253¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷SM23SKfA¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷Mq27RvAG¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷n1MvlHT5¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786568¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷lW3aT0u4¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷Wf9fUtQc¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷KEKnnebI¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552785890¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷KUKAQbPM¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷2gAFPIvT¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷UPRZlcEa¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786475¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷v1M86wYj¬WU÷utica-comets¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷h4AjVMAi¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~~
4
1553192914
983
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hokej/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CtqOG639¬AD÷1553295600¬ADE÷1553295600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷8WAtciHb¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷je0odBW4¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsO29Oeq¬AD÷1553295900¬ADE÷1553295900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷YXpFBjWi¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷j9uKAAob¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88xXEpYL¬AD÷1553295900¬ADE÷1553295900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷Kzh2hTVT¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷xC2cg9GN¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqmSFQIF¬AD÷1553295900¬ADE÷1553295900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷UoakeVoB¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷bL3gfk1H¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nayyE4mS¬AD÷1553295900¬ADE÷1553295900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷tvbTmmvo¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷fsnBCWGo¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcCB72Qe¬AD÷1553299200¬ADE÷1553299200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷xQsW78VG¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷INe0jt0q¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYM68rBk¬AD÷1553299200¬ADE÷1553299200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷UavO9U04¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷OMwS8lGA¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0GF6Mu2¬AD÷1553303100¬ADE÷1553303100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷dEf4k0Fk¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷4vf8lKUe¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf31UPX8¬AD÷1553306400¬ADE÷1553306400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷bwyaBsx9¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷h0z3A1iF¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷634cV5I2¬AD÷1553306400¬ADE÷1553306400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷rVhCmvp2¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷pzXfCNM2¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Vc6TqmF¬AD÷1553374800¬ADE÷1553374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷WjZ69L6L¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷lSTB8uMR¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMdAS32L¬AD÷1553378400¬ADE÷1553378400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷jyGw4aUr¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷pbFs3Jqk¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqdERNHR¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷dYIo2wae¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷vc8j1cE1¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AymtNsQr¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷Im7f0HT7¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷630xP068¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0xoM1uk¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷pfatOKLE¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷SIloNvyL¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QugKuA1¬AD÷1553382300¬ADE÷1553382300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷xhvLGxEl¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷4EAHFdTf¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHvcJaP7¬AD÷1553382300¬ADE÷1553382300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷r59LEGr1¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷xS8PDzb7¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjykLLfe¬AD÷1553382300¬ADE÷1553382300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷b1uHHIbr¬WV÷laval-rocket¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷tMhkMbjR¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMIurq28¬AD÷1553383800¬ADE÷1553383800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷hziCyvjE¬WV÷belleville-senators¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷jVCTCfDD¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnMmtNWK¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷29tnVyTs¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷pYVjUerl¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPMqs3HE¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷WQkGzb5K¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷00fKZHKQ¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxLiusnR¬AD÷1553389500¬ADE÷1553389500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷d8ZfTFcf¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷jVYbSZC0¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHvCz1fr¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷ULX2RgS6¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷ncS7QDsD¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8wGZK9l¬AD÷1553393100¬ADE÷1553393100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷QmRBPXdJ¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷viFglHZJ¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVxKYvPf¬AD÷1553454000¬ADE÷1553454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷hfJcmykQ¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷bydQrecs¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YtOXbv1¬AD÷1553454000¬ADE÷1553454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷xSfUsFCm¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷phfYtZRg¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncWSWIg7¬AD÷1553454300¬ADE÷1553454300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷Orgxtgs0¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷67rsuDd6¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3OEfMoE¬AD÷1553457600¬ADE÷1553457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷jc9ILOeo¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷UsuaUGao¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfNIgt1K¬AD÷1553461200¬ADE÷1553461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷8Yw3TzFi¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷2ew7SfUc¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmVWVx9D¬AD÷1553461200¬ADE÷1553461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷KAnovXBC¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷EXokwiRI¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~
4
1553192914
167

USA

Europa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: