WHL 2017/2018 wyniki na żywo, Hokej Kanada: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hokej/kanada/whl/¬ZX÷01Kanada 006Kanada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷bm4obfhM¬AD÷1512954300¬ADE÷1512954300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷8QJiLMj8¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷K0NeKt6E¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷biI33zCB¬AD÷1512946800¬ADE÷1512946800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷UJtTVrUn¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷8AuXU2qg¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UIa4Gd5¬AD÷1512943200¬ADE÷1512943200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷AZady56P¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷CrnOWOEt¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwKe5dsa¬AD÷1512939600¬ADE÷1512939600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷pd8AD1EI¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷dWBECLTO¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82Pj6xSh¬AD÷1512936300¬ADE÷1512936300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷OtK1FNq6¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷2XI5EsaC¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp0sazwG¬AD÷1512875100¬ADE÷1512875100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷GWW5cJb1¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷fNV9dwE7¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBQn7ICn¬AD÷1512874800¬ADE÷1512874800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷GGGgHqFg¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷f7FcG3Ua¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LAx0GN9¬AD÷1512871200¬ADE÷1512871200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷bex1baqe¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷K4wcauUl¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkRr8bct¬AD÷1512871200¬ADE÷1512871200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷KlNpJ5ps¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷YiRlIPam¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dzHCvkP¬AD÷1512869400¬ADE÷1512869400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷OIyFORMJ¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷29zJNoxQ¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bidYmeCO¬AD÷1512867900¬ADE÷1512867900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷bPHz1OUC¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷xGGv0rpJ¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0cUlycI¬AD÷1512867600¬ADE÷1512867600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷jaES2p00¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷42IW14F6¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4CU1xgc¬AD÷1512790500¬ADE÷1512790500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷hjNGJ9F3¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷WtMKITU9¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUBY0d83¬AD÷1512790500¬ADE÷1512790500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷E5BPHmpG¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷Qsvg0LEr¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRhQkHsC¬AD÷1512788700¬ADE÷1512788700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷UqQJ46Vm¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷5¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷8zPN3Qpf¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzfMjcS5¬AD÷1512788400¬ADE÷1512788400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷0ALF5nGs¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷OpbnNEoF¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G80DhJcg¬AD÷1512784800¬ADE÷1512784800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷xhIi1XOe¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷GrHe0iv2¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mo19garm¬AD÷1512784800¬ADE÷1512784800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷KGNn2D9k¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷tQOr3gfq¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UB4HiwDa¬AD÷1512784800¬ADE÷1512784800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷Uo5wPzH2¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷tM8sOfW8¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷re25fuTt¬AD÷1512783000¬ADE÷1512783000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷AsYC8FWL¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷OpxH7ZoS¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zat015J¬AD÷1512781200¬ADE÷1512781200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷2BodCcXd¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷t2p0BHn3¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRcpaLKP¬AD÷1512781200¬ADE÷1512781200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷lSq4Ay29¬WU÷regina-pats¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷SIr89eHF¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513093570
401
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hokej/kanada/whl/¬ZX÷01Kanada 006Kanada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷CfM72fRH¬AD÷1513126800¬ADE÷1513126800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷2XvyUMba¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷GzquTtE5¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJBC1EtO¬AD÷1513126800¬ADE÷1513126800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷baYqS0TB¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷xjXmRKrI¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9AG0YeU¬AD÷1513126800¬ADE÷1513126800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷pGWiQvbO¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷O6VePbDU¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq1LLHRu¬AD÷1513127100¬ADE÷1513127100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷lUd2prqt¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷2X06q2bn¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lz0PKysn¬AD÷1513134000¬ADE÷1513134000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷zoaEstTb¬WV÷victoria-royals¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷df0ArMDh¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hA3kcE7S¬AD÷1513134300¬ADE÷1513134300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷2PC0J0LK¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷tGB4IKzR¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbkUJedh¬AD÷1513213200¬ADE÷1513213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷hMgJt0r5¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷WChNuKcB¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2gYIFBb¬AD÷1513213200¬ADE÷1513213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷QZiRvvDH¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷OKAUwbSN¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPhxIZQ4¬AD÷1513213200¬ADE÷1513213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷8hn1Yyjo¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷6q0ZxIsU¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFitHgtB¬AD÷1513216800¬ADE÷1513216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷d8uqcLSo¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷zavmdurh¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJkHhYFq¬AD÷1513216800¬ADE÷1513216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷Y73WDvqr¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷Cb2zDbbl¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zinoGDeH¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷INTieacb¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷WQXefJC4¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsokFXAN¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷QmXagwSA¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷4vW3hcsH¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84pgEiQT¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷rPBQzVBq¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷MFAUZlRk¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcyL9BYp¬AD÷1513387800¬ADE÷1513387800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷GxAYY8td¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷UuExYSe2¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfpMihVk¬AD÷1513389600¬ADE÷1513389600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷fNiuCIDf¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷8QeqBxT0¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2F3YfBo¬AD÷1513391400¬ADE÷1513391400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷YDvJtLa2¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷C4wNuuF8¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joqQjCpd¬AD÷1513393500¬ADE÷1513393500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷2memAdr7¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷tvfi9GcD¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhE7XEQi¬AD÷1513395000¬ADE÷1513395000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷tvrRvaUE¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷KUtVwJqL¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lX7FeNd¬AD÷1513395300¬ADE÷1513395300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷tWaSXazE¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷KMbWWJkK¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513093570
453

Kanada

Europa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: