F.League 2019/2020 wyniki na żywo, Futsal Japonia: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele    

results
SA÷11¬~ZA÷JAPONIA: F.League¬ZEE÷2cu8d3wa¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japonia¬ZC÷rutzolRu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SKuAIwfR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_2cu8d3wa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futsal/japonia/f-league/¬ZX÷11Japonia 007aponia0130000000187000F.League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japonia¬~AA÷KnECTyA0¬AD÷1558780200¬ADE÷1558780200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬JA÷fquhVzCl¬WU÷nagoya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan¬JB÷M5BlUfRf¬WV÷shonan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QPE8UHff¬AD÷1558772100¬ADE÷1558772100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷F-League selection¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷F-L¬AE÷F-League selection¬JA÷bDgMzclR¬WU÷f-league-selection¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOS¬AF÷Voscuore Sendai¬JB÷GhtlWGdr¬WV÷voscuore-sendai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷nZF4Vcul¬AD÷1558764000¬ADE÷1558764000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fugador Sumida¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUG¬AE÷Fugador Sumida¬JA÷2o0DxJJE¬WU÷fugador-sumida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Espolada Hokkaido¬JB÷pAkIywZK¬WV÷espolada-hokkaido¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
11
1558819984
3
fixtures
SA÷11¬~ZA÷JAPONIA: F.League¬ZEE÷2cu8d3wa¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japonia¬ZC÷rutzolRu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SKuAIwfR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_2cu8d3wa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futsal/japonia/f-league/¬ZX÷11Japonia 007aponia0130000000187000F.League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japonia¬~AA÷YkIGSeP6¬AD÷1558848600¬ADE÷1558848600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuchu Athletic¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Fuchu Athletic¬JA÷0dAhTEt1¬WU÷fuchu-athletic¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasagey Oita¬JB÷fJ9dSYe7¬WV÷vasagey-oita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GE7LRFvD¬AD÷1558856700¬ADE÷1558856700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bardral Urayasu¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bardral Urayasu¬JA÷8MD0RhBD¬WU÷bardral-urayasu¬WN÷BOO¬AF÷Booulos Nagano¬JB÷ARiqjxlE¬WV÷booulos-nagano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f56PQZgJ¬AD÷1558864800¬ADE÷1558864800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shriker Osaka¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Shriker Osaka¬JA÷lIjmkd3K¬WU÷shriker-osaka¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pescadola Machida¬JB÷IieilGIQ¬WV÷pescadola-machida¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLa7kJWJ¬AD÷1559296800¬ADE÷1559296800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bardral Urayasu¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bardral Urayasu¬JA÷K0sJqzRs¬WU÷bardral-urayasu¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Fuchu Athletic¬JB÷2PWNrftl¬WV÷fuchu-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBbBlwnQ¬AD÷1559298600¬ADE÷1559298600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Voscuore Sendai¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOS¬AE÷Voscuore Sendai¬JA÷EazSsEef¬WU÷voscuore-sendai¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Shriker Osaka¬JB÷8MZVtYA0¬WV÷shriker-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Shyvpcfs¬AD÷1559365200¬ADE÷1559365200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fugador Sumida¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUG¬AE÷Fugador Sumida¬JA÷nDYZuhQ6¬WU÷fugador-sumida¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasagey Oita¬JB÷4lTvuCuD¬WV÷vasagey-oita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTvrqH9m¬AD÷1559368800¬ADE÷1559368800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan¬JA÷ruSrvWfJ¬WU÷shonan¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pescadola Machida¬JB÷drGQ2FXJ¬WV÷pescadola-machida¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkvnryPg¬AD÷1559442600¬ADE÷1559442600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷F-League selection¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Espolada Hokkaido¬JB÷GSdccges¬WV÷espolada-hokkaido¬WM÷F-L¬AE÷F-League selection¬JA÷AoKU1ZnQ¬WU÷f-league-selection¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ctwjsev0¬AD÷1559451600¬ADE÷1559451600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬JA÷fJe1dDAm¬WU÷nagoya¬WN÷BOO¬AF÷Booulos Nagano¬JB÷2qe5eXPg¬WV÷booulos-nagano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHXftFg6¬AD÷1559970000¬ADE÷1559970000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan¬JA÷tzf9fiu0¬WU÷shonan¬WN÷F-L¬AF÷F-League selection¬JB÷ObqEgBf6¬WV÷f-league-selection¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88WbuZ8C¬AD÷1559977200¬ADE÷1559977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuchu Athletic¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOS¬AF÷Voscuore Sendai¬JB÷WOnMikPI¬WV÷voscuore-sendai¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Fuchu Athletic¬JA÷x2mIhV9C¬WU÷fuchu-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VV2vgOI¬AD÷1559980800¬ADE÷1559980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shriker Osaka¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Shriker Osaka¬JA÷AFoQj9vP¬WU÷shriker-osaka¬WN÷BOO¬AF÷Booulos Nagano¬JB÷l0H6a1rP¬WV÷booulos-nagano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYZ6wDwP¬AD÷1560052800¬ADE÷1560052800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Espolada Hokkaido¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Espolada Hokkaido¬JA÷j93YfLjt¬WU÷espolada-hokkaido¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bardral Urayasu¬JB÷pW2xfu6n¬WV÷bardral-urayasu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K60mn5sP¬AD÷1560063600¬ADE÷1560063600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pescadola Machida¬ER÷Kolejka 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pescadola Machida¬JA÷rHLugaLh¬WU÷pescadola-machida¬WN÷FUG¬AF÷Fugador Sumida¬JB÷QuBphJza¬WV÷fugador-sumida¬AN÷n¬~
11
1558819984
195

Japonia

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Azja

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: