AFL 2018 wyniki na żywo, Futbol australijski Australia: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele    

results
18
1511163788
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fPvx0YLa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futbol-australijski/australia/afl/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷G4zSBbDK¬AD÷1521714300¬ADE÷1521714300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷fFqUezgp¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷8ImYff8j¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dYRSjlC¬AD÷1521802200¬ADE÷1521802200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷lfWfpbeO¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷SpVbqIAU¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JXVRA3I¬AD÷1521873300¬ADE÷1521873300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷4KL341tt¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷rBK73Len¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7vWAISQ¬AD÷1521876900¬ADE÷1521876900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷ANRGJwoi¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷lEQKIc0c¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgUNTWY5¬AD÷1521883500¬ADE÷1521883500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷6VtjovtI¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷hSxnnKQB¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08hKCgG4¬AD÷1521887100¬ADE÷1521887100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷z1gxRkTc¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷EihtQ9r4¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZ06ZVu8¬AD÷1521947400¬ADE÷1521947400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷KdmrlpjM¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷bmnnm45S¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaiOBDVA¬AD÷1521955200¬ADE÷1521955200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷dGsoPTcA¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷f10lOmDG¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5n7cHBg¬AD÷1521966000¬ADE÷1521966000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Kolejka 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷zweCTc7n¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷ETgGSHMh¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmRc6xyr¬AD÷1522317000¬ADE÷1522317000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷ImVOHHF3¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷dvUSGyV9¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAWZQUIO¬AD÷1522390800¬ADE÷1522390800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷vwEG1aQb¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷QZ9C2uBh¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRFIkEeP¬AD÷1522467900¬ADE÷1522467900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷YaDK0Ju5¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷CjCOaweB¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPjSAXpH¬AD÷1522478100¬ADE÷1522478100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷lOahN7SM¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷SEbdMRsT¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HUSMIME¬AD÷1522484700¬ADE÷1522484700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷WWvwkyaq¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷pzqsleEk¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeoBdyRa¬AD÷1522487400¬ADE÷1522487400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Kolejka 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷fuBDRyxa¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷YV9HQei5¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1511163788
198

Australia

Australia i Oceania

Partnerzy: