NFL 2018/2019 wyniki na żywo, Futbol amerykański USA: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele  

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0000000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷t64s3Hhk¬AD÷1546219200¬ADE÷1546219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Kolejka 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷AyLRSUSi¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷4CZURlrb¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷9¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Play Offy¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6DBH2ptm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0000000000243000NFL - Play O015y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fZcVtzul¬AD÷1549236600¬ADE÷1549236600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷KUn5rmwo¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷YXzm7WFo¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9QCcuSa¬AD÷1548027600¬ADE÷1548027600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷4OFD7zmg¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷37¬AU÷31¬BJ÷6¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷QXG98GXn¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷31¬AT÷31¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xbJPfwCI¬AD÷1548014700¬ADE÷1548014700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷EFOR2C1O¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AZ÷0¬AG÷23¬AT÷23¬BI÷0¬BA÷13¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷h6NV1WGU¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬AU÷23¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MXRGBFUn¬AD÷1547415600¬ADE÷1547415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷G2HW902k¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷2aDSAtmq¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷foQO9gaa¬AD÷1547402700¬ADE÷1547402700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷QXbNWN92¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷4OcRVsP8¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0OQKAZqg¬AD÷1547342100¬ADE÷1547342100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷bR6y9KHe¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷xI5u8vX1¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷22¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷8¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l8Bkqpcl¬AD÷1547328900¬ADE÷1547328900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷MBlIVjFJ¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷zFhMUAUP¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EseQVQDl¬AD÷1546810800¬ADE÷1546810800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷G6LcOCyk¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷U9P1NWje¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zidMW6br¬AD÷1546797900¬ADE÷1546797900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷pKbQtLiG¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷MqMgPhMr¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷23¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WIkVUpTf¬AD÷1546737300¬ADE÷1546737300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷CYE6Mj61¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷jPDALAL7¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷8¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EHBZd3Cm¬AD÷1546724100¬ADE÷1546724100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷dKLNGRYn¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷ANPRFolg¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - All Stars¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷phOf2OAa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0000000000326000NFL - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷S22PG9w2¬AD÷1548619200¬ADE÷1548619200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NFC¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NFC¬AE÷NFC¬JA÷8Qu9jUsH¬WU÷nfc¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC¬JB÷lxc6klcN¬WV÷afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~
5
1553212445
333
fixtures
5
1553212445
0

USA

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: