LFA 1 2019 wyniki na żywo, Futbol amerykański Polska: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele  

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷POLSKA: LFA 1¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polska¬ZC÷Uylydnap¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zuzdD6hg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/polska/lfa-1/¬ZX÷09Polska 006Polska0180000000186000LFA 1 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polska¬~AA÷dS124Rys¬AD÷1553425200¬ADE÷1553425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wataha Zielona Gora¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wataha Zielona Gora¬JA÷l2j7n4fP¬WU÷wataha-zielona-gora¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Armia Poznan¬JB÷QNsZsO2t¬WV÷armia-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬~AA÷OvXmo4yJ¬AD÷1553356800¬ADE÷1553356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilki Lodzkie¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JA÷8Yi5Sr3g¬WU÷wilki-lodzkie¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JB÷6JA8R2Ia¬WV÷seahawks-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷62¬BB÷21¬BD÷20¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬~AA÷xrLV9mEJ¬AD÷1553351400¬ADE÷1553351400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warsaw Mets¬JB÷vX8GPtmC¬WV÷warsaw-mets¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷0tACQMX5¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬~AA÷GYJZ87TP¬AD÷1553349600¬ADE÷1553349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RHI¬AE÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JA÷d83LO02I¬WU÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷15¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn Lakers¬JB÷za2PNKHO¬WV÷olsztyn-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬~AA÷AyTqnpMC¬AD÷1553344200¬ADE÷1553344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷nJ3dU4Yt¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷17¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowlanders¬JB÷Q920TOmm¬WV÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~
5
1553543814
5
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷POLSKA: LFA 1¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polska¬ZC÷Uylydnap¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zuzdD6hg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/polska/lfa-1/¬ZX÷09Polska 006Polska0180000000186000LFA 1 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polska¬~AA÷zJ063oim¬AD÷1553958000¬ADE÷1553958000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Towers Opole¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Towers Opole¬JA÷8nXwsrIn¬WU÷towers-opole¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JB÷nwWst2Xh¬WV÷panthers-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak8I0qy6¬AD÷1554026400¬ADE÷1554026400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seahawks Gdynia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JA÷OrN2yvnO¬WU÷seahawks-gdynia¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falcons Tychy¬JB÷2ZL6zb1U¬WV÷falcons-tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQID1PLa¬AD÷1554040800¬ADE÷1554040800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krakow Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krakow Kings¬JA÷GIJfw0HB¬WU÷krakow-kings¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Armia Poznan¬JB÷ULNbxKWH¬WV÷armia-poznan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu0A256g¬AD÷1554040800¬ADE÷1554040800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RHI¬AE÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JA÷f3VouMna¬WU÷rhinos-wyszkow¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowlanders¬JB÷YgUkvt25¬WV÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt7Ma3jC¬AD÷1554040800¬ADE÷1554040800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wataha Zielona Gora¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wataha Zielona Gora¬JA÷29hDesXu¬WU÷wataha-zielona-gora¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn Lakers¬JB÷t0iHf1nn¬WV÷olsztyn-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6AUcsLO¬AD÷1554559200¬ADE÷1554559200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lowlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowlanders¬JA÷ULqUiaW4¬WU÷lowlanders-bialystok¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falcons Tychy¬JB÷8CrYjJoB¬WV÷falcons-tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFBQbN5I¬AD÷1554559200¬ADE÷1554559200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷zNjLgL1h¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Kings¬JB÷ncfPhuHb¬WV÷krakow-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UguqH4Ln¬AD÷1554645600¬ADE÷1554645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Armia Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armia Poznan¬JA÷lQGf8KGo¬WU÷armia-poznan¬WN÷RHI¬AF÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JB÷SGFb7vWi¬WV÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXuuIp6t¬AD÷1554645600¬ADE÷1554645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olsztyn Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn Lakers¬JA÷b1yolHVT¬WU÷olsztyn-lakers¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Towers Opole¬JB÷zNSCqyvo¬WV÷towers-opole¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBlDMQcP¬AD÷1554645600¬ADE÷1554645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warsaw Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Mets¬JA÷xnmxjw1H¬WU÷warsaw-mets¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JB÷GxntkcGN¬WV÷wilki-lodzkie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldepFrja¬AD÷1555164000¬ADE÷1555164000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Towers Opole¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Towers Opole¬JA÷Sjp34xGA¬WU÷towers-opole¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Kings¬JB÷tfl73dVG¬WV÷krakow-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnflE255¬AD÷1555250400¬ADE÷1555250400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Armia Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armia Poznan¬JA÷Mi2ynUaq¬WU÷armia-poznan¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JB÷0r1uolFk¬WV÷wilki-lodzkie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9ghDMKB¬AD÷1555250400¬ADE÷1555250400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Wataha Zielona Gora¬JB÷884mqSq2¬WV÷wataha-zielona-gora¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷UH5qp8Ue¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pvmGOzg¬AD÷1555254000¬ADE÷1555254000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seahawks Gdynia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warsaw Mets¬JB÷YTpa5I04¬WV÷warsaw-mets¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JA÷fwne6bob¬WU÷seahawks-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~
5
1553543814
43

Polska

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: