CFL 2019 wyniki na żywo, Futbol amerykański Kanada: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele  

results
5
1553544041
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷KANADA: CFL - Przedsezonowy¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷GjZIi8WB¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zmUhoU4i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/kanada/cfl/¬ZX÷09Kanada 006Kanada0010000000152000CFL - Przeds019zonowy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷IoUAvajq¬AD÷1558900800¬ADE÷1558900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷vDd7gvhk¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷dl72fKxq¬WV÷bc-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxTEwJ5k¬AD÷1559228400¬ADE÷1559228400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montréal Alouettes¬JB÷I3eBhb7e¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬JA÷nw0FiIM1¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBXIxwLe¬AD÷1559349000¬ADE÷1559349000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JB÷QTbJjxx8¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷U1PaaUu8¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42WMycz2¬AD÷1559350800¬ADE÷1559350800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷Snr3bleE¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷M9s7c8AK¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67A50tD2¬AD÷1559430000¬ADE÷1559430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷00tBdSPQ¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JA÷tfOwhnYs¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsE9a0S8¬AD÷1559863800¬ADE÷1559863800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬JB÷KpNsi6ml¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷E7MojQ2f¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4DDbKsF¬AD÷1559863800¬ADE÷1559863800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montréal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷SAQkkpI0¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montréal Alouettes¬JA÷AZFfl4X6¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUzsshCs¬AD÷1559869200¬ADE÷1559869200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷lQEbmOnD¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷GW2tC7PD¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65VotCRm¬AD÷1559959200¬ADE÷1559959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷fN1pBRvK¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷xnikAofQ¬WU÷bc-lions¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷KANADA: CFL¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷QDCthU1a¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zmUhoU4i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/kanada/cfl/¬ZX÷09Kanada 006Kanada0010000000186000CFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷pdUkuWtf¬AD÷1560468600¬ADE÷1560468600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷E7rH552s¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷8UsL4PHm¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJTgvjd0¬AD÷1560560400¬ADE÷1560560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷nLtP3qXg¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montréal Alouettes¬JB÷4dyU23n0¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMXcwAB6¬AD÷1560639600¬ADE÷1560639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷rmzY1N16¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷xAZy1sHC¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoN2xUQC¬AD÷1560650400¬ADE÷1560650400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷lpwt01WI¬WU÷bc-lions¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷lOul8bOu¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1553544041
90

Kanada

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: