National Ligaen 2019 wyniki na żywo, Futbol amerykański Dania: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele  

results
5
1553544212
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DANIA: National Ligaen¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Dania¬ZC÷txmxj5u8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xf3ErweS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/dania/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷09Dania 005......0110000000186000National Lig015Ligaen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dania¬~AA÷UHqRyqO3¬AD÷1553950800¬ADE÷1553950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Copenhagen Towers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Towers¬JA÷dzb4icdh¬WU÷copenhagen-towers¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Frederikssund Oaks¬JB÷zRd8jHBb¬WV÷frederikssund-oaks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88rVz3wA¬AD÷1554552000¬ADE÷1554552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aarhus Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarhus Tigers¬JA÷UmdCkyR4¬WU÷aarhus-tigers¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Odense Badgers¬JB÷SYEFletB¬WV÷odense-badgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVERZMhG¬AD÷1554645600¬ADE÷1554645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Triangle Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle Razorbacks¬JA÷Ac4KmFeH¬WU÷triangle-razorbacks¬WN÷AAB¬AF÷AaB 8.¬JB÷ll3OnZAN¬WV÷aab-89ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELDVYt8M¬AD÷1555156800¬ADE÷1555156800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aarhus Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarhus Tigers¬JA÷IN7SogQT¬WU÷aarhus-tigers¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copenhagen Towers¬JB÷KWgfsDYp¬WV÷copenhagen-towers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rDZX0NS¬AD÷1555848000¬ADE÷1555848000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬JA÷MyYx6dBo¬WU÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Odense Badgers¬JB÷zuxs5GQi¬WV÷odense-badgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p441TKVq¬AD÷1555934400¬ADE÷1555934400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AaB 8.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAB¬AE÷AaB 8.¬JA÷U1yo4ztb¬WU÷aab-89ers¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarhus Tigers¬JB÷8hzk3fe4¬WV÷aarhus-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSg6Svoj¬AD÷1556452800¬ADE÷1556452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frederikssund Oaks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Frederikssund Oaks¬JA÷l4in2EAA¬WU÷frederikssund-oaks¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle Razorbacks¬JB÷Sfjj1YPG¬WV÷triangle-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JhARb0d¬AD÷1556971200¬ADE÷1556971200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬JA÷MHkf0huN¬WU÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬WN÷AAB¬AF÷AaB 8.¬JB÷zLgbaCfT¬WV÷aab-89ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZohjrwc¬AD÷1557057600¬ADE÷1557057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frederikssund Oaks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Frederikssund Oaks¬JA÷t2WQfW2p¬WU÷frederikssund-oaks¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Odense Badgers¬JB÷KhVUgjIj¬WV÷odense-badgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPpdk2h3¬AD÷1557576000¬ADE÷1557576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AaB 8.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAB¬AE÷AaB 8.¬JA÷88OCIZfi¬WU÷aab-89ers¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬JB÷naNGHgAc¬WV÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Glz1lM79¬AD÷1557662400¬ADE÷1557662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odense Badgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODE¬AE÷Odense Badgers¬JA÷UNCLGDP3¬WU÷odense-badgers¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle Razorbacks¬JB÷tbGPFXvA¬WV÷triangle-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOw5mtNF¬AD÷1558267200¬ADE÷1558267200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬JA÷zLFTEifG¬WU÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copenhagen Towers¬JB÷CpwccPOr¬WV÷copenhagen-towers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mow9n0xM¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Copenhagen Towers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarhus Tigers¬JB÷8CW5e3ge¬WV÷aarhus-tigers¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Towers¬JA÷ULX1dqvk¬WU÷copenhagen-towers¬AN÷n¬~
5
1553544212
35

Dania

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: