Paddock liga 2019 wyniki na żywo, Futbol amerykański Czechy: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele  

Paddock liga
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CZECHY: Paddock liga¬ZEE÷UFNwokTr¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czechy¬ZC÷MT55pJmG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nm7IybOD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_UFNwokTr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/czechy/paddock-liga/¬ZX÷09Czechy 006Czechy0010000000183000Paddock liga012k liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czechy¬~AA÷OnFV0tAl¬AD÷1561294800¬ADE÷1561294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pardubice Stallions¬ER÷Kolejka 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice Stallions¬JA÷2cOrSPjf¬WU÷pardubice-stallions¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷WYS¬AF÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JB÷dKNnRq60¬WV÷vysocina-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬~AA÷pdGR1Mfr¬AD÷1561287600¬ADE÷1561287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava Steelers¬ER÷Kolejka 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OS¬AE÷Ostrava Steelers¬JA÷8bVZToMs¬WU÷ostrava-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷28¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷PIL¬AF÷Pilsen Patriots¬JB÷jNKvT5yl¬WV÷pilsen-patriots¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬~AA÷hObgKUA9¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno Sigrs¬ER÷Kolejka 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Sigrs¬JA÷dK1HB46D¬WU÷brno-sigrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷6¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno Alligators¬JB÷bPu0zlqE¬WV÷brno-alligators¬AH÷22¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬~AA÷4b2cJlQF¬AD÷1561204800¬ADE÷1561204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prague Lions¬ER÷Kolejka 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Lions¬JA÷xGv4Z7bK¬WU÷prague-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷3¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JB÷6kq8YRDQ¬WV÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷KA0oMjtc¬AD÷1560693600¬ADE÷1560693600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno Alligators¬ER÷Kolejka 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Alligators¬JA÷rsT8Fn7l¬WU÷brno-alligators¬AG÷25¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷6¬BG÷6¬WN÷WYS¬AF÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JB÷A3a5E6Mf¬WV÷vysocina-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷b1akLAe3¬AD÷1560690000¬ADE÷1560690000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pardubice Stallions¬ER÷Kolejka 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice Stallions¬JA÷lfb9DQy1¬WU÷pardubice-stallions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷7¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Lions¬JB÷rHcDCpi7¬WV÷prague-lions¬AH÷52¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷14¬~AA÷42Ibbmlj¬AD÷1560603600¬ADE÷1560603600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno Sigrs¬ER÷Kolejka 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Sigrs¬JA÷jqlUMUEE¬WU÷brno-sigrs¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬WN÷OS¬AF÷Ostrava Steelers¬JB÷Y7wZLlUK¬WV÷ostrava-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷21¬BH÷7¬~AA÷rgH2c73d¬AD÷1560600000¬ADE÷1560600000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pilsen Patriots¬ER÷Kolejka 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilsen Patriots¬JA÷nBswL8qR¬WU÷pilsen-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷6¬BC÷13¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JB÷4jU4GSir¬WV÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷YJRS39QS¬AD÷1560085200¬ADE÷1560085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava Steelers¬ER÷Kolejka 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno Alligators¬JB÷pncv0771¬WV÷brno-alligators¬AH÷14¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷OS¬AE÷Ostrava Steelers¬JA÷2N7Z0mhe¬WU÷ostrava-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷21¬BG÷7¬~AA÷AuJfaTYq¬AD÷1560085200¬ADE÷1560085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬ER÷Kolejka 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UST¬AE÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JA÷OxdraRM7¬WU÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬WN÷WYS¬AF÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JB÷ChkQNAa8¬WV÷vysocina-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷12¬BH÷7¬~ZA÷CZECHY: Paddock liga - Play Offy¬ZEE÷UFNwokTr¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czechy¬ZC÷4xTHqw3M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nm7IybOD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_UFNwokTr¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/czechy/paddock-liga/¬ZX÷09Czechy 006Czechy0010000000242000Paddock liga024y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czechy¬~AA÷SjpdjaQD¬AD÷1563640200¬ADE÷1563640200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava Steelers¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563649965¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Lions¬JB÷hbmwAIYI¬WV÷prague-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷8¬WM÷OS¬AE÷Ostrava Steelers¬JA÷UFWLY1BJ¬WU÷ostrava-steelers¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬~AA÷vF550ZR4¬AD÷1562418000¬ADE÷1562418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava Steelers¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OS¬AE÷Ostrava Steelers¬JA÷Oxn1PWfF¬WU÷ostrava-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷13¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬BG÷13¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice Stallions¬JB÷zFEU74Ps¬WV÷pardubice-stallions¬AH÷15¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷Au111FCb¬AD÷1562338800¬ADE÷1562338800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prague Lions¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Lions¬JA÷2NchRhQ2¬WU÷prague-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬WN÷WYS¬AF÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JB÷tEddQCu9¬WV÷vysocina-gladiators¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬~
43
fixtures
0

Czechy

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: