PCL 2019 wyniki na żywo, Baseball USA: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele  

results
6
1553545700
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dGq9YJsj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ll7pmQRE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0810000000186000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KOmD3R9e¬AD÷1554420900¬ADE÷1554420900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷QgK2oJRS¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬JB÷S26Utwzp¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EomH2oP1¬AD÷1554422400¬ADE÷1554422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬JA÷AReZuckj¬WU÷new-orleans-baby-cakes¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷8CExuH4d¬WV÷round-rock-express¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0k62Tv8¬AD÷1554422700¬ADE÷1554422700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷IsdT1vC9¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷dYfX0bRF¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxnL15v8¬AD÷1554422700¬ADE÷1554422700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷MF2K30sc¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷061O2Kd3¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjlA1mfE¬AD÷1554424500¬ADE÷1554424500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷2XM4rjBl¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷lUI0qWer¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDmE079K¬AD÷1554426300¬ADE÷1554426300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷pdC9sAQf¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas 51s¬JB÷OnBDtUu1¬WV÷las-vegas-51s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHiIaROQ¬AD÷1554429900¬ADE÷1554429900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷WCAHule7¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷A39Lv8AD¬WV÷reno-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbUpeoXs¬AD÷1554429900¬ADE÷1554429900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷QBi82B2K¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷C8m43imE¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlTlf5nl¬AD÷1554507300¬ADE÷1554507300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷KYjC1VHQ¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬JB÷MswvckQs¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOXhgP1f¬AD÷1554508800¬ADE÷1554508800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬JA÷vJXrd9ul¬WU÷new-orleans-baby-cakes¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷I9WneTff¬WV÷round-rock-express¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwM1i3W6¬AD÷1554509100¬ADE÷1554509100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷6VOahRvD¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷pMN3iofJ¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEWdhqH0¬AD÷1554509100¬ADE÷1554509100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷CWVjfmA0¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷O6Zfg7P6¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDP5jNoD¬AD÷1554510900¬ADE÷1554510900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷YyHoGUWJ¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷CSFkFlnQ¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHDmF6OD¬AD÷1554512700¬ADE÷1554512700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷I9hIA8fs¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas 51s¬JB÷WCdM9S9m¬WV÷las-vegas-51s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7CiEQwK¬AD÷1554516300¬ADE÷1554516300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷QZeQ8nPg¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷4QfU76v0¬WV÷reno-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr7dDpgQ¬AD÷1554516300¬ADE÷1554516300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷WnRQ6Qg6¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷AwQU5p9C¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YigO841s¬AD÷1554591600¬ADE÷1554591600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬JA÷40PY44OI¬WU÷new-orleans-baby-cakes¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷I3Tx4OwP¬WV÷round-rock-express¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIdW6rWg¬AD÷1554593700¬ADE÷1554593700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷hKpk7f5n¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷WAqg6EKh¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEhS7OGm¬AD÷1554593700¬ADE÷1554593700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷MyfJCGsP¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬JB÷Opto8zjt¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Otny62o0¬AD÷1554595500¬ADE÷1554595500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷EZYc5YZb¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷Q9x24hk5¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Xpu5M06¬AD÷1554597300¬ADE÷1554597300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷bNzA2WJH¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷KWy63C4B¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8ar4tGC¬AD÷1554599100¬ADE÷1554599100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷GbVE1jZN¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas 51s¬JB÷fkUI0AlU¬WV÷las-vegas-51s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zabn30VI¬AD÷1554602700¬ADE÷1554602700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷WA5OLgKu¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷pE9SKDZo¬WV÷reno-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4xVRq8J¬AD÷1554602700¬ADE÷1554602700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷6TcyJi4b¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷SxaXJXlh¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7tZQ3NP¬AD÷1554660000¬ADE÷1554660000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬JA÷EgcuIBJ4¬WU÷new-orleans-baby-cakes¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷hpdqHVYA¬WV÷round-rock-express¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5LDJLFa¬AD÷1554663900¬ADE÷1554663900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷UTgGJOf9¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas 51s¬JB÷SECJIrAF¬WV÷las-vegas-51s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EM9K10g¬AD÷1554663900¬ADE÷1554663900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬JA÷dGe8LpQd¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷z7fCK4u3¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nT0MNVt¬AD÷1554663900¬ADE÷1554663900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷z9olGklH¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬JB÷noEHbNIq¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwS4Lsom¬AD÷1554663900¬ADE÷1554663900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷t8DLcsYk¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷KbCPd1md¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSKHIuV5¬AD÷1554665700¬ADE÷1554665700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷Aw2OH2PL¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷lU0SGMvS¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2OLHapC¬AD÷1554667500¬ADE÷1554667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷tMhfCtmq¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷KCibB02k¬WV÷reno-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQDQGJaI¬AD÷1554667500¬ADE÷1554667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷2ys3AKHe¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷Gvo79vX1¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬AN÷n¬~
6
1553545700
1120

USA

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: