NLA 2019 wyniki na żywo, Baseball Szwajcaria: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele  

results
6
1548265065
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷SZWAJCARIA: NLA¬ZEE÷nqnYqVlB¬ZB÷182¬ZY÷Szwajcaria¬ZC÷rHolfQOM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOMZQbIm¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷182_nqnYqVlB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/szwajcaria/nla/¬ZX÷06Szwajcaria 010jcaria0060000000186000NLA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Szwajcaria¬~AA÷WWI9XQUn¬AD÷1554541200¬ADE÷1554541200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luzern Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bern Cardinals¬JB÷Cpai4yJ3¬WV÷bern-cardinals¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luzern Eagles¬JA÷UL9n5H3c¬WU÷luzern-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcMHV4aa¬AD÷1554541200¬ADE÷1554541200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Therwil Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷Therwil Flyers¬JA÷b1131Z2M¬WU÷therwil-flyers¬WN÷SIS¬AF÷Sissach Frogs¬JB÷tQj80gIS¬WV÷sissach-frogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANHDWppg¬AD÷1554552000¬ADE÷1554552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luzern Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luzern Eagles¬JA÷jybe3eY9¬WU÷luzern-eagles¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bern Cardinals¬JB÷KA2a2FmG¬WV÷bern-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImLLUOE5¬AD÷1554552000¬ADE÷1554552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Therwil Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIS¬AF÷Sissach Frogs¬JB÷C8sveXuj¬WV÷sissach-frogs¬WM÷THE¬AE÷Therwil Flyers¬JA÷IorzdDQq¬WU÷therwil-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xEYRMbO¬AD÷1555146000¬ADE÷1555146000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Therwil Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷Therwil Flyers¬JA÷OI3UFYHF¬WU÷therwil-flyers¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wil Devils¬JB÷6sgZEhXL¬WV÷wil-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTCxRtEU¬AD÷1555156800¬ADE÷1555156800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Therwil Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷Therwil Flyers¬JA÷pYiwECnS¬WU÷therwil-flyers¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wil Devils¬JB÷xQq59Wfq¬WV÷wil-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CAQTrUB¬AD÷1555160400¬ADE÷1555160400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bern Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bern Cardinals¬JA÷jatrfied¬WU÷bern-cardinals¬WN÷ZUC¬AF÷Zurich Challengers¬JB÷x21IIzYd¬WV÷zurich-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFEUS2qI¬AD÷1555171200¬ADE÷1555171200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bern Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bern Cardinals¬JA÷Gh0MHfm3¬WU÷bern-cardinals¬WN÷ZUC¬AF÷Zurich Challengers¬JB÷AFaQGE29¬WV÷zurich-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw6ynQqt¬AD÷1555232400¬ADE÷1555232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zurich Barracudas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUB¬AE÷Zurich Barracudas¬JA÷GGr98jAk¬WU÷zurich-barracudas¬WN÷SIS¬AF÷Sissach Frogs¬JB÷buYD7APe¬WV÷sissach-frogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU4uopan¬AD÷1555243200¬ADE÷1555243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zurich Barracudas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUB¬AE÷Zurich Barracudas¬JA÷AFyI6Uv2¬WU÷zurich-barracudas¬WN÷SIS¬AF÷Sissach Frogs¬JB÷OIPaVDH2¬WV÷sissach-frogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ri4qp4Eh¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Therwil Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷Therwil Flyers¬JA÷29O3UXW8¬WU÷therwil-flyers¬WN÷ZUB¬AF÷Zurich Barracudas¬JB÷KpJ8TinF¬WV÷zurich-barracudas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷df8mqOTb¬AD÷1556380800¬ADE÷1556380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Therwil Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷Therwil Flyers¬JA÷byICSB1L¬WU÷therwil-flyers¬WN÷ZUB¬AF÷Zurich Barracudas¬JB÷hbHGRVGR¬WV÷zurich-barracudas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJchrrq5¬AD÷1556442000¬ADE÷1556442000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luzern Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luzern Eagles¬JA÷UJ8rNkPr¬WU÷luzern-eagles¬WN÷ZUC¬AF÷Zurich Challengers¬JB÷CrbmM9vk¬WV÷zurich-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nq10tMDH¬AD÷1556442000¬ADE÷1556442000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sissach Frogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIS¬AE÷Sissach Frogs¬JA÷xjeaJ7O7¬WU÷sissach-frogs¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wil Devils¬JB÷veZsri18¬WV÷wil-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9dds2bB¬AD÷1556452800¬ADE÷1556452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luzern Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luzern Eagles¬JA÷jZdiLTge¬WU÷luzern-eagles¬WN÷ZUC¬AF÷Zurich Challengers¬JB÷badeKm91¬WV÷zurich-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZa4utTN¬AD÷1556452800¬ADE÷1556452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sissach Frogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIS¬AE÷Sissach Frogs¬JA÷hbwnsBGE¬WU÷sissach-frogs¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wil Devils¬JB÷pf1FPros¬WV÷wil-devils¬AN÷n¬~
6
1548265065
84

Szwajcaria

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: