Championship Cup 2013 wyniki na żywo, Rugby League Anglia: Wyniki, Rezultaty

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ANGLIA: Championship Cup - Bowl¬ZEE÷K2TQD7M5¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglia¬ZC÷hpf8Nuy4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YLxV9Vla¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_K2TQD7M5¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/rugby-league/anglia/championship-cup/¬ZX÷14Anglia 006Anglia0030000000115000Championship023- Bowl000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zm8nkpRP¬AD÷1374327000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Skolars¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷16¬BD÷26¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Skolars¬WU÷london-skolars¬AG÷24¬BA÷16¬BC÷8¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ANGLIA: Championship Cup - Play Offy¬ZEE÷K2TQD7M5¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglia¬ZC÷8jNB7lsd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YLxV9Vla¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_K2TQD7M5¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/anglia/championship-cup/¬ZX÷14Anglia 006Anglia0030000000208000Championship028y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8xhIe7ea¬AD÷1374336000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷43¬BA÷14¬BC÷29¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield¬WV÷sheffield¬AH÷28¬BB÷16¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qZppa5h¬AD÷1372444200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield¬WV÷sheffield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬BB÷22¬BD÷10¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster¬WU÷doncaster¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKqtoujn¬AD÷1372357800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷13¬BC÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu20Pq39¬AD÷1371391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehaven¬WV÷whitehaven¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zP3hR5Yd¬AD÷1371387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington Town¬WV÷workington-town¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬WU÷batley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0W04O3IF¬AD÷1371236400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬WU÷sheffield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷8¬BC÷18¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Rams¬WV÷dewsbury-rams¬AH÷16¬BB÷16¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EF2dQPm3¬AD÷1371148200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swinton¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SZW¬AE÷Swinton¬WU÷swinton¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YN5G99xq¬AD÷1368972000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jPP5Ry8¬AD÷1368972000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keighley¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬WU÷keighley¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷6¬BD÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZMD8Tik¬AD÷1368972000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬WU÷sheffield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷24¬BC÷40¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬WV÷barrow¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ok6EJu8¬AD÷1368972000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swinton¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AH÷18¬BB÷4¬BD÷14¬WM÷SZW¬AE÷Swinton¬WU÷swinton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷10¬BC÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQLH7m7e¬AD÷1368972000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington Town¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington Town¬WU÷workington-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷24¬BC÷12¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunslet Hawks¬WV÷hunslet-hawks¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANHwdBPt¬AD÷1368972000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷16¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFlADweE¬AD÷1368968400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Skolars¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Skolars¬WU÷london-skolars¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehaven¬WV÷whitehaven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷62¬BB÷40¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmLL67M1¬AD÷1368729000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬AG÷20¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~
19
1480823559
16
fixtures
19
1480823559
0

Anglia

Europa

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: