NWSL Women 2017 wyniki na żywo, Piłka nożna USA: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele

results
1
1488277509
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Cz6qHk00¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷foOZXeYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000157000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QkjAWOaL¬AD÷1492286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash K¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago K¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRpFVrFR¬AD÷1492286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns K¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride K¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzXtR2Nr¬AD÷1492286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Reign K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign K¬WU÷seattle-reign¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue K¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcWpQMxk¬AD÷1492286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington K¬WU÷washington¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage K¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0zkPthe¬AD÷1492372800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers K¬WV÷boston-breakers¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City K¬WU÷kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPPgO071¬AD÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago K¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City K¬WV÷kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFOcNKM7¬AD÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage K¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns K¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMCun4a8¬AD÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington K¬WV÷washington¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride K¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y1lprUK¬AD÷1492977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Breakers K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers K¬WU÷boston-breakers¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City K¬WV÷kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCBqoOEE¬AD÷1493582400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sky Blue K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue K¬WU÷sky-blue¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City K¬WV÷kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488277509
10

USA

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: