2 Liga 2016/2017 wyniki na żywo, Piłka nożna Izrael: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IZRAEL: 2 Liga - Grupa - awans¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Izrael¬ZC÷6TJczDs1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DRPKlOm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/izrael/2-liga/¬ZX÷00Izrael 006Izrael00100000002940002 Liga - Gru022 awans000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Izrael¬~AA÷U15xMgM4¬AD÷1495198800¬ADE÷1495198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Shimshon¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Shimshon¬WU÷beitar-shimshon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfKsJi6N¬AD÷1495198800¬ADE÷1495198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬WV÷netanya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4LwKXjH¬AD÷1495129500¬ADE÷1495129500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ACR¬AF÷H. Akko¬WV÷h-akko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8h4tLDyB¬AD÷1495129500¬ADE÷1495129500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zu6YMZ6b¬AD÷1494864000¬ADE÷1494864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Kolejka 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Shimshon¬WV÷beitar-shimshon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷My2UNFih¬AD÷1494864000¬ADE÷1494864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Kolejka 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACR¬AE÷H. Akko¬WU÷h-akko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷H. Petah Tikva¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDCPOexn¬AD÷1494864000¬ADE÷1494864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Kolejka 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬WU÷netanya¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MDLPyNu¬AD÷1494594000¬ADE÷1494594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷Kolejka 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷IZRAEL: 2 Liga - Grupa spadkowa¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Izrael¬ZC÷0jJ1ZWd7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DRPKlOm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/izrael/2-liga/¬ZX÷00Izrael 006Izrael00100000003000002 Liga - Gru023adkowa000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Izrael¬~AA÷Szd5tL3l¬AD÷1495198800¬ADE÷1495198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jaYwSsj¬AD÷1495198800¬ADE÷1495198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x882qlKS¬AD÷1495198800¬ADE÷1495198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nesher¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nesher¬WU÷ironi-nesher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬WV÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETaUv8Sq¬AD÷1495198800¬ADE÷1495198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Kolejka 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MH5jnjzA¬AD÷1494594000¬ADE÷1494594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Kolejka 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhKgoAkG¬AD÷1494594000¬ADE÷1494594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Kolejka 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpc1s1lr¬AD÷1494594000¬ADE÷1494594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬ER÷Kolejka 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬WU÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqJcpU4M¬AD÷1494594000¬ADE÷1494594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Kolejka 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495584885
296
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IZRAEL: 2 Liga - Baraż o utrzymanie¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Izrael¬ZC÷EgN5YjCD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DRPKlOm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/izrael/2-liga/¬ZX÷00Izrael 006Izrael00100000003010002 Liga - Bar027ymanie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Izrael¬~AA÷vXOwT9Eg¬AD÷1495803600¬ADE÷1495803600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kfar Kasem¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Kfar Kasem¬WU÷kfar-kasem¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AM÷1 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INNsSTTa¬AD÷1496145600¬ADE÷1496145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Kfar Kasem¬WV÷kfar-kasem¬AM÷2 runda.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495584885
2

Izrael

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: