MOL Cup 2017/2018 wyniki na żywo, Piłka nożna Czechy: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECHY: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czechy¬ZC÷UubYY6a3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xKhzz6h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/czechy/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czechy 006Czechy0090000000169000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czechy¬~AA÷fRRn1v59¬AD÷1500712200¬ADE÷1500712200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tisnov¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIS¬AE÷Tisnov¬WU÷tisnov¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hulin¬WV÷hulin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpQrXajT¬AD÷1500712200¬ADE÷1500712200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zbuzany¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKZ¬AE÷Zbuzany¬WU÷fk-zbuzany-1953¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷Pisek¬WV÷pisek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxTpAUwp¬AD÷1500711300¬ADE÷1500711300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meteor Prague¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VLA¬AF÷Vlasim¬WV÷vlasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Meteor Prague¬WU÷meteor-prague¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPlaxdfm¬AD÷1500711300¬ADE÷1500711300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slatinany¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slatinany¬WU÷slatinany¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrudim¬WV÷chrudim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nL4LpJKS¬AD÷1500480000¬ADE÷1500480000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marianske Lazne¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marianske Lazne¬WU÷marianske-lazne¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIZ¬AF÷Zizkov¬WV÷zizkov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QF1Rgdcq¬AD÷1500476400¬ADE÷1500476400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jesenik¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JES¬AE÷Jesenik¬WU÷jesenik¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opawa¬WV÷opava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dbCTLC8¬AD÷1500393600¬ADE÷1500393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Havirov¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Havirov¬WU÷havirov¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trzyniec¬WV÷trinec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js32OKbf¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aritma Prague¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Caslav¬WV÷caslav¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aritma Prague¬WU÷aritma-prague¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngQvKQO5¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohumin¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohumin¬WU÷bohumin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷Dolni Benesov¬WV÷dolni-benesov¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvwT9Lq1¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandys n. Labem¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brandys n. Labem¬WU÷brandys-nad-labem¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysoke Myto¬WV÷vysoke-myto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp0fQtUs¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cerveny Kostelec¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerveny Kostelec¬WU÷cerveny-kostelec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DVU¬AF÷Dvur Kralove¬WV÷dvur-kralove¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOCmUkVF¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doksy¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOK¬AE÷Doksy¬WU÷doksy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷SS Ostra¬WV÷ss-ostra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5Wy8aED¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Komarov¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷FK Komarov¬WU÷fk-komarov¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marianske Lazne¬WV÷marianske-lazne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARBZu8oP¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hranice¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hranice¬WU÷hranice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KOZ¬AF÷Kozlovice¬WV÷kozlovice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5h7NvE0¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hrobce¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Hrobce¬WU÷hrobce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Tatran Rakovnik¬WV÷tatran-rakovnik¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZbMW38B¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jesenik¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JES¬AE÷Jesenik¬WU÷jesenik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RYM¬AF÷Rymarov¬WV÷rymarov¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7AyXioc¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louny¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Louny¬WU÷louny¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motorlet Prague¬WV÷motorlet-prague¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfLaTU1J¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MFK Dobris¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷MFK Dobris¬WU÷dobris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Kladno¬WV÷kladno¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2SX8ua7¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mseno¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSE¬AE÷Mseno¬WU÷mseno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Kratonohy¬WV÷kratonohy¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb9uWB03¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nejdek¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEJ¬AE÷Nejdek¬WU÷nejdek¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chomutov¬WV÷chomutov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7abP0ql¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neratovice¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NER¬AE÷Neratovice¬WU÷neratovice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Admira Prague¬WV÷admira-prague¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMfJKxbJ¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nova Vcelnice¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nova Vcelnice¬WU÷nova-vcelnice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malse Roudne¬WV÷malse-roudne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmvPA1Uf¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrin Plzen¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Petrin Plzen¬WU÷petrin-plzen¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Klatovy¬WV÷klatovy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTAZMSvm¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Provodov¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Provodov¬WU÷provodov¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavicin¬WV÷slavicin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9KJWriE¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sk Brna¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SK¬AE÷Sk Brna¬WU÷sk-brna¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FKZ¬AF÷Zbuzany¬WV÷fk-zbuzany-1953¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaJNV26K¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sobeslav¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOB¬AE÷Sobeslav¬WU÷spartak-sobeslav¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SED¬AF÷Sedlcany¬WV÷sedlcany¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLJmI4gI¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strani¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Strani¬WU÷strani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BZE¬AF÷Bzenec¬WV÷bzenec¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WK8qVVF9¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stresovice¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SK¬AE÷Stresovice¬WU÷stresovice¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Sous¬WV÷sous¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qc4HXqg5¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sumperk¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUM¬AE÷Sumperk¬WU÷sumperk¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HFK¬AF÷HFK Olomouc¬WV÷hfk-olomouc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dUrJpvC¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tisnov¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIS¬AE÷Tisnov¬WU÷tisnov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosice¬WV÷rosice¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPcQVNNH¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trebic¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trebic¬WU÷trebic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stara Rise¬WV÷stara-rise¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdiBMbT6¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trutnov¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Trutnov¬WU÷trutnov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIV¬AF÷Zivanice¬WV÷zivanice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp69Z5Oh¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velka Bites¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velka Bites¬WU÷velka-bites¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blansko¬WV÷fk-blansko¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBIiHO8O¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vsetin¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Brumov¬WV÷brumov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷VSE¬AE÷Vsetin¬WU÷vsetin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLQHCNar¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vykan¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEC¬AE÷Vykan¬WU÷cechie-vykan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrastava¬WV÷chrastava¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuSWLnfg¬AD÷1500192000¬ADE÷1500192000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Usti¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷Usti¬WU÷usti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nove Sady¬WV÷nove-sady¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fam6zn9n¬AD÷1500132600¬ADE÷1500132600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Frydlant n. O.¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novy Jicin¬WV÷novy-jicin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FRY¬AE÷Frydlant n. O.¬WU÷frydlant¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwCVN8Pt¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceska Lipa¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceska Lipa¬WU÷ceska-lipa¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolin¬WV÷kolin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbP3SlHP¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novy Bor¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novy Bor¬WU÷novy-bor¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷FK Turnov¬WV÷turnov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n75DYPwa¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Petrovice¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrovice¬WU÷petrovice¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havirov¬WV÷havirov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CPLBsFl¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slatinany¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slatinany¬WU÷slatinany¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Letohrad¬WV÷letohrad¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Czb1ySgt¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tasovice¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasovice¬WU÷tasovice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Breclav¬WV÷breclav¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8je4Xo7¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zdirec n. D.¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZDI¬AE÷Zdirec n. D.¬WU÷zdirec-nad-doubravou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VRC¬AF÷Vrchovina¬WV÷vrchovina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWeFLIrD¬AD÷1500121800¬ADE÷1500121800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horovicko¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horovicko¬WU÷horovicko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakovnik¬WV÷rakovnik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryESUMLQ¬AD÷1500106500¬ADE÷1500106500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prestice¬ER÷1/128-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovy Vary¬WV÷karlovy-vary¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestice¬WU÷prestice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1500728054
46
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECHY: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czechy¬ZC÷UubYY6a3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xKhzz6h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pilka-nozna/czechy/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czechy 006Czechy0090000000169000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czechy¬~AA÷8zmdNOM4¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohumin¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohumin¬WU÷bohumin¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Petrkovice¬WV÷odra-petrkovice¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fiBwz26A¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brumov¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Brumov¬WU÷brumov¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valasske Mezirici¬WV÷valasske-mezirici¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdQvF0Up¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caslav¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Caslav¬WU÷caslav¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Przybram¬WV÷pribram¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqxJEAVS¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesky Brod¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesky Brod¬WU÷cesky-brod¬WN÷VLT¬AF÷Vltavin¬WV÷vltavin¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pEsCZgv6¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Turnov¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷FK Turnov¬WU÷turnov¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benatky¬WV÷benatky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBJMwp7o¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HFK Olomouc¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HFK¬AE÷HFK Olomouc¬WU÷hfk-olomouc¬WN÷FRY¬AF÷Frydek-Mistek¬WV÷frydek-mistek¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fo4Z21nU¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horovicko¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horovicko¬WU÷horovicko¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stechovice¬WV÷stechovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UBZzri4¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hrobce¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Hrobce¬WU÷hrobce¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brozany¬WV÷brozany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69BYL6ZP¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovy Vary¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovy Vary¬WU÷karlovy-vary¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Kraluv Dvur¬WV÷kraluv-dvur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXfcjNji¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domazlice¬WV÷domazlice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jir8zzPa¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolin¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolin¬WU÷kolin¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Orlici¬WV÷usti-nad-orlici¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSGERwEj¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kozlovice¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOZ¬AE÷Kozlovice¬WU÷kozlovice¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unicov¬WV÷unicov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRo0MrxB¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louny¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Louny¬WU÷louny¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokolov¬WV÷sokolov¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷C2xr2Kk3¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malse Roudne¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malse Roudne¬WU÷malse-roudne¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benesov¬WV÷benesov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42IQx4Mi¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MFK Dobris¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷MFK Dobris¬WU÷dobris¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litomericko¬WV÷litomericko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkRh888d¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mohelnice¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohelnice¬WU÷mohelnice¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prostejov¬WV÷prosciejow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgRvYuyN¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mseno¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSE¬AE÷Mseno¬WU÷mseno¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrovice¬WV÷dobrovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlo4L2iH¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neratovice¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NER¬AE÷Neratovice¬WU÷neratovice¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prevysov¬WV÷prevysov¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷r320Kxih¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novy Jicin¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitkovice¬WV÷vitkovice¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novy Jicin¬WU÷novy-jicin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hb5Hoa5M¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sedlcany¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SED¬AE÷Sedlcany¬WU÷sedlcany¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mas Taborsko¬WV÷mas-taborsko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHQj0bKF¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavicin¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavicin¬WU÷slavicin¬WN÷OTR¬AF÷Otrokovice¬WV÷otrokovice¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷th5swYvD¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavoj Polna¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Slavoj Polna¬WU÷slavoj-polna¬WN÷ZNO¬AF÷Znojmo¬WV÷znojmo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOl8KM6N¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sous¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Sous¬WU÷sous¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varnsdorf¬WV÷varnsdorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmvDJtMT¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SS Ostra¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷SS Ostra¬WU÷ss-ostra¬WN÷ZAP¬AF÷Zapy¬WV÷zapy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR7VyOyb¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strani¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Strani¬WU÷strani¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Kromeriz¬WV÷kromeriz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfAdVgYr¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Usti¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷Usti¬WU÷usti¬WN÷HLU¬AF÷Hlucin¬WV÷hlucin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jahiO47b¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velka Bites¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Vyskov¬WV÷vyskov¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velka Bites¬WU÷velka-bites¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raSl9lgj¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velvary¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velvary¬WU÷slovan-velvary¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ycb5l1L3¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vykan¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEC¬AE÷Vykan¬WU÷cechie-vykan¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti n. L.¬WV÷usti-n-l¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷APCASJbp¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vysoke Myto¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice¬WV÷pardubice¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysoke Myto¬WU÷vysoke-myto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4tGYDgC¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zdirec n. D.¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZDI¬AE÷Zdirec n. D.¬WU÷zdirec-nad-doubravou¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velke Mezirici¬WV÷velke-mezirici¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDnEnujG¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zivanice¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIV¬AE÷Zivanice¬WU÷zivanice¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympia Praha¬WV÷olympia-praha¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷trQfaIZL¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerveny Kostelec¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerveny Kostelec¬WU÷cerveny-kostelec¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IofqQQxn¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chomutov¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chomutov¬WU÷chomutov¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysehrad¬WV÷vysehrad¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4Og1ks6c¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stara Rise¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisen¬WV÷lisen¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stara Rise¬WU÷stara-rise¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SEYje9t¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasovice¬ER÷1/64-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasovice¬WU÷tasovice¬WN÷HOD¬AF÷Hodonin¬WV÷hodonin¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
1
1500728054
36

Czechy

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: