Copa del Rey 2017/2018 wyniki na żywo, Futsal Hiszpania: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele    

results
SA÷11¬~ZA÷HISZPANIA: Copa del Rey¬ZEE÷l8vAWx7K¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Hiszpania¬ZC÷zihS8MyQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8MsxnO3d¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷176_l8vAWx7K¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futsal/hiszpania/copa-del-rey/¬ZX÷11Hiszpania 009zpania0200000000169000Copa del Rey012el Rey000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Hiszpania¬~AA÷b76hot5c¬AD÷1507749300¬ADE÷1507749300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Noia¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOI¬AE÷Noia¬WU÷noia¬AG÷2¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷O Parrulo¬WV÷o-parrulo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAF2OIcp¬AD÷1507748400¬ADE÷1507748400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guardo¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guardo¬WU÷guardo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷RIB¬AF÷Ribera Navarra¬WV÷ribera-navarra¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0E6NxDj¬AD÷1507748400¬ADE÷1507748400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷G. Pinar Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷G. Pinar Cordoba¬WU÷g-pinar-cordoba¬AG÷2¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷ElPozo Murcia¬WV÷elpozo-murcia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p42lnMki¬AD÷1507748400¬ADE÷1507748400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzanares FS¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzanares FS¬WU÷manzanares-fs¬AG÷2¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Magna Gurpea¬WV÷magna-gurpea-navarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGXZSbkT¬AD÷1507747500¬ADE÷1507747500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Playas de Castellon¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Playas de Castellon¬WU÷playas-de-castellon¬AG÷2¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷FS Peniscola RehabMedic¬WV÷peniscola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPYVTvzN¬AD÷1507746600¬ADE÷1507746600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castelldefels¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castelldefels¬WU÷castelldefels¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Catgas Santa Coloma¬WV÷catgas-santa-coloma¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3ZRUKKG¬AD÷1507665600¬ADE÷1507665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tenerife¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tenerife¬WU÷tenerife¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Gran Canaria¬WV÷gran-canaria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSVNV05A¬AD÷1507662000¬ADE÷1507662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Atletico Mengibar¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CD¬AE÷CD Atletico Mengibar¬WU÷cd-atletico-mengibar¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cartagena¬WV÷plasticos-romero-cartagena¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DsFXMzb¬AD÷1507662000¬ADE÷1507662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leganes¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Leganes¬WU÷leganes¬AG÷1¬WN÷SEG¬AF÷Segovia¬WV÷segovia-futsal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4tJWtj4¬AD÷1507662000¬ADE÷1507662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Betis¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Palma Futsal¬WV÷palma-futsal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Real Betis¬WU÷real-betis-fsn¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvwBY2Li¬AD÷1507661100¬ADE÷1507661100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antequera¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CD¬AE÷Antequera¬WU÷antequera¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JAE¬AF÷Jaen¬WV÷jaen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmv7Zr6o¬AD÷1507660200¬ADE÷1507660200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burela¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUT¬AF÷Santiago Futsal¬WV÷santiago-futsal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burela¬WU÷burela¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dr0OAaTp¬AD÷1507660200¬ADE÷1507660200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FS Valdepenas¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FSV¬AE÷FS Valdepenas¬WU÷fs-valdepenas¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaragoza¬WV÷zaragoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM8dFuLT¬AD÷1507658400¬ADE÷1507658400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Rivas¬ER÷1/16-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CD¬AE÷CD Rivas¬WU÷cd-rivas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levante¬WV÷levante-ud-dm¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
11
1508197975
14
fixtures
11
1508197975
0

Hiszpania

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Azja

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: