National Ligaen 2017 wyniki na żywo, Futbol amerykański Dania: Wyniki, Rezultaty, Tabele  

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DANIA: National Ligaen¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Dania¬ZC÷4jIJAYDP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt9LYeal¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/dania/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷09Dania 005......0110000000169000National Lig015Ligaen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dania¬~AA÷W8jY8ElF¬AD÷1505052000¬ADE÷1505052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aarhus Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarhus Tigers¬WU÷aarhus-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷AAB¬AF÷AaB 89'ers¬WV÷aab-89-ers¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xniU9fZ8¬AD÷1505044800¬ADE÷1505044800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOP¬AE÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬WU÷copenhagen-tomahawks¬AG÷24¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herlev Rebels¬WV÷herlev-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChXknis2¬AD÷1504969200¬ADE÷1504969200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WU÷triangle-razorbacks¬AG÷13¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copenhagen Towers¬WV÷copenhagen-towers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷behQAzK2¬AD÷1504965600¬ADE÷1504965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amager Demons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬WV÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amager Demons¬WU÷amager-demons¬AG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1YomXRe¬AD÷1504440000¬ADE÷1504440000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amager Demons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amager Demons¬WU÷amager-demons¬AG÷26¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herlev Rebels¬WV÷herlev-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuZslDCk¬AD÷1504353600¬ADE÷1504353600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarhus Tigers¬WV÷aarhus-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬WM÷KOP¬AE÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬WU÷copenhagen-tomahawks¬AG÷28¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷DANIA: National Ligaen - Play Offy¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Dania¬ZC÷tC9o6hMt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt9LYeal¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/dania/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷09Dania 005......0110000000225000National Lig027y Offy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dania¬~AA÷SOydLo13¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Towers¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Towers¬WU÷copenhagen-towers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷20¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬WV÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TAFWgNd¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬WU÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷17¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WV÷triangle-razorbacks¬AH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQMX7Apd¬AD÷1506168000¬ADE÷1506168000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Towers¬ER÷Półfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Towers¬WU÷copenhagen-towers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷62¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarhus Tigers¬WV÷aarhus-tigers¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkwcIjat¬AD÷1505649600¬ADE÷1505649600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aarhus Tigers¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarhus Tigers¬WU÷aarhus-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷AAB¬AF÷AaB 89'ers¬WV÷aab-89-ers¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ToVMWjP¬AD÷1505576700¬ADE÷1505576700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle Razorbacks¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WU÷triangle-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷53¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herlev Rebels¬WV÷herlev-rebels¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷DANIA: National Ligaen - Baraż o utrzymanie¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Dania¬ZC÷2Rcf4Wjg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt9LYeal¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/futbol-amerykanski/dania/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷09Dania 005......0110000000301000National Lig036ymanie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dania¬~AA÷lYxhMRoc¬AD÷1506783600¬ADE÷1506783600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOP¬AE÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬WU÷copenhagen-tomahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Odense Badgers¬WV÷odense-badgers¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTb9cr9d¬AD÷1506765600¬ADE÷1506765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amager Demons¬ER÷Finał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amager Demons¬WU÷amager-demons¬AG÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Frederikssund Oaks¬WV÷frederikssund-oaks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷21¬AN÷n¬~
5
1508311399
47
fixtures
5
1508311399
0

Dania

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: