The International 2016 wyniki

results
SA÷36¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (Świat) - Runda zwycięzców¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷IgbqBmSC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fueogsPr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/e-sport/dota-2/the-international/¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat036ięzców06600000The Internat025Świat)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vqFsAvyA¬AD÷1471035600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wings Gaming¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Wings Gaming¬WU÷wings-gaming-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬WN÷EVI¬AF÷Evil Geniuses¬WV÷evil-geniuses-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jGK6ikh¬AD÷1470862800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EHOME¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EHO¬AE÷EHOME¬WU÷ehome-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷EVI¬AF÷Evil Geniuses¬WV÷evil-geniuses-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vF9MBqbN¬AD÷1470862800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MVP Phoenix¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MVP¬AE÷MVP Phoenix¬WU÷mvp-phoenix-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Wings Gaming¬WV÷wings-gaming-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EF4otLGa¬AD÷1470774600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evil Geniuses¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVI¬AE÷Evil Geniuses¬WU÷evil-geniuses-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newbee¬WV÷newbee-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u1ss11g¬AD÷1470763800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EHOME¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EHO¬AE÷EHOME¬WU÷ehome-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Alliance¬WV÷alliance-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (Świat) - Runda przegranych¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷dpcmA7sJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fueogsPr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/e-sport/dota-2/the-international/¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat037ranych06600000The Internat025Świat)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷bZpXyWeC¬AD÷1471109400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evil Geniuses¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DIG¬AF÷Digital Chaos¬WV÷digital-chaos-dota2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷EVI¬AE÷Evil Geniuses¬WU÷evil-geniuses-dota-2¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Gbm2DiR¬AD÷1471044600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Digital Chaos¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIG¬AE÷Digital Chaos¬WU÷digital-chaos-dota2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FNA¬AF÷Fnatic¬WV÷fnatic-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2k2qeqra¬AD÷1471023000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MVP Phoenix¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MVP¬AE÷MVP Phoenix¬WU÷mvp-phoenix-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷FNA¬AF÷Fnatic¬WV÷fnatic-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f31VUnUg¬AD÷1470958200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EHOME¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DIG¬AF÷Digital Chaos¬WV÷digital-chaos-dota2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷EHO¬AE÷EHOME¬WU÷ehome-dota-2¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EL3Yr2xB¬AD÷1470947400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fnatic¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FNA¬AE÷Fnatic¬WU÷fnatic-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Team Liquid¬WV÷team-liquid-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhOPBwXl¬AD÷1470936600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TnC Gaming¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TNC¬AE÷TnC Gaming¬WU÷tnc-gaming-dota-2¬AG÷1¬WN÷DIG¬AF÷Digital Chaos¬WV÷digital-chaos-dota2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IRX9H11¬AD÷1470861000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newbee¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newbee¬WU÷newbee-dota-2¬AG÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Team Liquid¬WV÷team-liquid-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eSTAcne¬AD÷1470850200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alliance¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alliance¬WU÷alliance-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷FNA¬AF÷Fnatic¬WV÷fnatic-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsjeEcyJ¬AD÷1470796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Digital Chaos¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIG¬AE÷Digital Chaos¬WU÷digital-chaos-dota2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LGD¬AF÷LGD Gaming¬WV÷lgd-gaming-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7niFwMC¬AD÷1470785400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷OG¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OG¬AE÷OG¬WU÷og-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷TNC¬AF÷TnC Gaming¬WV÷tnc-gaming-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷red2xwGO¬AD÷1470717000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Natus Vincere¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Natus Vincere¬WU÷natus-vincere-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Team Liquid¬WV÷team-liquid-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44cbwJ0I¬AD÷1470711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fnatic¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FNA¬AE÷Fnatic¬WU÷fnatic-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ESC¬AF÷Escape Gaming¬WV÷escape-gaming-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nT2gvaoC¬AD÷1470702600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Secret¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Team Secret¬WU÷team-secret-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷LGD¬AF÷LGD Gaming¬WV÷lgd-gaming-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x4kuuW5¬AD÷1470699000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TnC Gaming¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Vici Gaming Reborn¬WV÷vici-gaming-reborn-dota-2¬AH÷0¬WM÷TNC¬AE÷TnC Gaming¬WU÷tnc-gaming-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (Świat) - Grand Final¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷zV8vCTC6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fueogsPr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷260¬ZL÷/e-sport/dota-2/the-international/¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat031 Final06600000The Internat025Świat)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hzVcCArn¬AD÷1471120200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wings Gaming¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Wings Gaming¬WU÷wings-gaming-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬WN÷DIG¬AF÷Digital Chaos¬WV÷digital-chaos-dota2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
36
1481387636
264
fixtures
36
1481387636
0

Aktualne turnieje

Kategorie

Partnerzy: